Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel per chi viaggia

Posted Aug 29, 2016
L'hotel è comodo per chi è di passaggio, non per chi deve fermarsi a fare delle cure. Il lato positivo è che la camera è spaziosa, ma in bagno manca il phon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
très bien je sui contente et se bien pour les chiens de compagnie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Duncan Richard P.

Worth returning to

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on HotelClub
Compact twin room, clean tidy and comfortable. Secluded quiet site, although access is not the easiest. Excellent value on the special deal we had.. Excellent breakfast, though expensive if you don't eat well in the morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Leuk hotel met vrindelijk personeel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Jong personeel, heel klantgericht, nemen de tijd voor je. Duidelijk te merken dat hotelketen veel aandacht schenkt aan opleiding personeel. Uitleg gekregen over hotelketen , Campanile, Kyriad. We gaan zeker op andere locaties boeken!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 24, 2015
Excellent Restaurant. God food, good service,. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Hotel accueillant et calme

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: l 'accueil,la restauration, la proximité du centre de vichy
chambre confortable et propre .extérieur bien entretenu .Le personnel très sympathique.
5 out of 5
by pascal from formerie 60

Hôtel très proche de la ville sans le bruit

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Le calme
Cons: Manque Oreillers
30 ans de voyages de chantier en chantier
4 out of 5
by Hervé from Thann, France

Confortable étape de voyage

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: L’accueil
Cons: Le bruit du voisin qui a réaménagé la chambre à son goût!
Location: Bien
Pour une étape de voyage c'est confortable et le personnel est très accueillant. Connaissant d'autres Campanile, on est jamais déçu par l'agencement des chambres et le décor du restaurant, ils se ressemblent tous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bourgogne

Hotel agréable et tranquille

Posted Jul 6, 2008
Bonnes prestations, Petit déj. dans le jardin très agréable. Seul point négatif :l'accès à la chambre (1er étage) sans ascenseur et par un escalier étroit...