Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Near city centre

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Nice clean and near to city centre
Cons: None
Hotel staff welcomed us very nice , they showed us room facilities and gave us some details about the city visiting possibilities/
4 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rene from South Hadley Massachusetts

While in Moulins...

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our two day and night stay. Impeccable service at the time of arrival and dinner in the restaurant was a dinner of a lifetime! Food, service and atmosphere left nothing to be desired! The most romantic and cozy dinner in a month of French dinners! Merci!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit und Personal
Cons: Betten
Location: außerhalb der Stadtmitte, Ausflüge in der Auvergne oder die Bourgogne
Aufenthalt als Etappe, Unterbrechung der Heimfahrt nach Deutschland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands, UK

Traditional French hotel in a pleasant town

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: We chose the chef's choice menu, which was delicious and well priced at 65 euros for 4 courses and glasses of wine selected to complement each course.
Cons: The air conditioning in the room was very noisy, so we were kept awake by either that noise or the heart if we turned it off!
Location: The town has a big cathedral and some lovely streets to wander around and find bars and little restaurants in. .
The hotel itself is very much a family run place, with none of the sophistication of the more luxurious modernised hotels. The staff are all very pleasant. The restaurant is very good.
5 out of 5
by Hans-Ulrich from Alsfeld

Komfortables Hotel mit hervorragendem Restaurant.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, macht aber insgesamt einen sehr ordentlichen und guten Eindruck. In absehbarer Zeit sollten Renovierungen und Modernisierungen vorgenommen werden. Als sehr angenehm empfand und wir den Service, dass wir einen Parkplatz vor dem Hotel gefunden haben und dass dem Hotel ein hervorragendes Restaurant angeschlossen ist. Wir würden durchaus wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
by Gaetan from Muret

Très bien

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Un week-end à l'occasion du rassemblement Goldwing, personnel charmant et attentif, chambre très confortable, petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Nous avons testé aussi le restaurant, un excellent moment autour de plats préparés par un chef attentionné.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Lyon

Très bon hôtel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très confortable et agréable. Le restaurant est très bon. Très bon accueil.
4 out of 5
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels