Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location and great accommodations!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay it was so quiet and peaceful. Being able to prepare your own food helps save a bit while on vacation. Walking distance to shopping, grocery stores and a bakery.
5 out of 5
by Magnus from denmark

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great location in Bornholm. Appartments have a fantastic seaview. Clean appartments. Did not use hotel and can not comment on service level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Views, Practical Apartment

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Its proximity to the sea.
Cons: The sofa was uncomfortable, but it would have made a practical bed, so that was probably why.
Location: There are two fishing villages close by; Allinge has many shops, eateries and a church.
The hotel apartments are in "houses" of six, all with glass fronts, with wonderful views over the rocks to the sea only yards away. We had our dog with us, as did some of the other residents, which was no problem at all. The flat was very practical, the small kitchen area was very usable and the rooms reasonably-sized. The towns (large villages, really) of Allinge and Sandvig were both in easy walking distance and there was ample parking space at the hotel for our car, which we used to access further afield. The whole experience was idyllic, a wonderful antidote to city life.
4 out of 5
by Visweswara from Gudla

A beautiful view of the sea

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was spacious and very well kept. The view from the living room was magnificent with the waves from the sea crashing onto the rocks. The amenities in the room very also quiet adequate. There was also a Jacuzzi/spa in the bathroom, it was very good. Remember to take your own linen, Duvet covers, cushion covers, trash bags, towels etc.
5 out of 5
by Åge

Fasinert av havet

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Utmerket sted med gode fasiliteter og flott beliggenhet ut mot havet. Gode spisesteder og turmuligheter i nærheten. Ganske vindfullt, og store bølger rett utenfor vinduet.
3 out of 5
by tina

...ikke nok for pengene

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
med alle de tillæg der skal til for, håndklæder - linned og morgenmad ude i byen, så kunne man have fået den samme udsigt på nabo hotellet med det hele for de samme penge. Og ordet romantik, passer slet ikke ind her, når man selv skal sørge for det praktiske. jeg kunne også have læst specifikationen bedre igennem. Og spabadet trængte en ordentlig skrubber og afkalkning. Sikket spabadet vi har betalt for, for os var det ikke det væsentlige, men fulgte med beliggenhed og altan. Der bruges ordet terrasse, det er lige voldsomt nok for 1 km2, altan passer bedre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Det var fantastisk, lige ned til vandet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Udsigt

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt ophold lige lidt halten med rengøring men alt i alt et dejligt sted og omgivelser
5 out of 5
by Irene from Odense

Smukt og flot beliggende lejlighed på Bornholm

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Et skønt ophold i suveræne omgivelser på Nord-Bornholm, Allinge-Sandvig. Tæt på alt. Med den smukkeste udsigt. Flot lejlighed med alle nødvendigheder.