Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. The continental breakfast had some good sweet rolls.
Cons: Rather skimpy amities, esp since I forgot my shampoo, and toothpaste, and the pillows were way too firm and over stuffed.
Location: went to the Breckenridge Antique show and found it was so easy to come and go staying at the Alma Motel.
for the price, it was nice. good breakfast, and nice to have 2 double beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove City OH

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We had a very pleasant experience at this motel. Recommend to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Not a good stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The beds were not comfortable. Bathroom very small. Two positives there was a fridge and led tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A place to rest.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Room is basic, no frills, as expected. Bed was warm and comfortable enough. Ok shower. Worn carpet. Internet works. Decent place to rest at a low cost. Lady at front desk was curteous and friendly. I'd stay here again when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital where my daughter was staying

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Need a room for the night because my daughter was at the hospital which is almost in walking distance. Motel was close and convenient for one night, but I wouldn't stay there if for more than one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Over all everything
Location: Don't know about things to do only stayed one night
The phone didn't work. Had a hard getting wi-FI. Lost power in most of the room except the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Nice hotel and staff. Not exactly the best conditioned hotel but it was cute/small and in a great location right off the highway!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 12, 2015
More served it purpose. Lots of fast food in imediate area. Continental breakfast was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Indiana

Real Close to restaurants and shops.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants and shops
Cons: Better service
Location: See above... we went to visit relatives. They lived close and that was a benefit.
We were there for two days an the trash was not pulled an we had to get our fresh towels and washcloths. Room was not cleaned either day, but was comfortable as a whole. The Wi-Fi didn't work...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alma mi

Very dirty with cobwebs everywhere.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
First room smelled terrible. Cobwebs everywhere. Holes in walls and bedding. Didn't feel safe.