Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A from Rio de Janeiro

Great decor and pool hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place!
4 out of 5
by IVAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Hotel etwas außerhalb des Zentrums

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Das Personal und deren Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft.
Cons: Wenig fällt mir ein, was nicht dadurch den Preis bestimmt erhöht.
Location: Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb des Stadtkernes von Almaty. In der Nähe des Hotels ist eigentlich eher einfache Gegend,allerdings schon ein paar Geschäfte
Vorab, tolles Team an der Rezeption. Immer hilfsbereit, früherer Check-In als avisiert. Hilfe bei Ausflügen und Transfers. Hotel sauber und absolut dem Preis entsprechend. Die Umgebung des Hotels ist relativ einfach und nicht ganz so hübsch. Aber unter dem Gesichtspunkt, dass man sich in Kasachstan befindet, ist alles wieder gut. Wir waren im Februar dort, Poolanlage logischer Weise geschlosse, aber im Sommer bestimmt sehr schön. Essen im Restaurant auf dem Hotelgelände günstig und absolut zu empfehlen. Inkludiertes Frühstücksbuffet ziemlich auf das Land gerichtet , aber man konnte es ohne Probleme zu sich nehmen. Mietwagen oder Taxi unentbehrlich. Abschließend, für den Preis immer wieder gern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YVR, Canada

Nice place to stay considering overall cost

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Nice place to be depending on where you are to tour about. Have not enough time to close check the neighborhood; it may have much to offer although its shabby look.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Preis, nettes Personal, schlechte Zimmer

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Kein Reinigungsservice trotz mehrmaliger bitte, Günstigstes Hotel in Umkreis. Nettes Personal, reicht für Menschen mit wenig Ansprüchen Aber Schimmel an der Wand und sonstiger Zustand im Hotel war grausam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Big disappointment in bed size and staff service..

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Only the style as it looks like a countryside hotel and room cleaniness.
Cons: As I'm a managing director in travel industry, I wouldn't lose my time to improve. Both management and the staff should be replaced.
Location: Very far away from city center. The advantage of the low price has been dissolved by taxi payments and long driving times.
If you are only a little bit over than average height and weight, beware of this hotel. The dimension of the single bed is only 80x200 cm. In front of me another guest refused to sleep in such a bed and she left the hotel. During my stay except the housekeeping staff, I noticed all the rest of the staff surfing or talking over their cellular all day long in front of the hotel guests. For the first time in my life in a hotel, I have been served while the waiter is talking over the cellular phone. And I am not exaggerating the subject because it happened more than one time...
4 out of 5
by Glen from Umeå

Good value for the money

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Good staff.
4 out of 5
by Mohamed Shahrum from Singapore

Saraichik Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was pleasantly located near neighbourhood centre. Basic breakfast but easy to get out to small cafes scattered near the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Disgustosa

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Hotel fatiscente in zona pericolosa e malfamata. Non posso esprimere giudizi perché non vi ho soggiornato in quanto fortemente sconsigliato dai dirigenti che ho incontrato all'aeroporto. Dovreste evitare di consigliare tali alberghi NE VA DELLA VOSTRA REPUTAZIONE!!!!