Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
A one night stay on our trip through France and Spain. Struggled to find the secure parking but once in a great stay. Large room with all we needed. Only downside was a very hard bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Not a 4-star hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: We had a place to spend the night near Merida.
Cons: 1) wifi 2) Air conditioning 3) Cleanliness 4) Breakfast
Location: Mérida is not as close as we thought it would be. Unless you have something to do in Almendralejo, it will always be better to stay in Mérida.
The hotel does not have wifi even though they say it does. Rooms did not have air conditioning. Breakfast is very poor and coffee maker is broken. Carpets in hotel halls and corridors need a good cleaning.
4 out of 5
by joe from Toronto

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was very good service was fantastic the hotel was clean the one issue we had was the rooms were extremely hot and no control inside the rooms for air conditioning or heating we were forced to change rooms
3 out of 5
by David from Warrington

Nice business hotel in the center of town.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel, which is very conveniently placed in the center of town, good for accessing local restaurants. The underground parking is easy to access and very safe for getting into the hotel and parking the car overnight.The room was very quiet, even though it is on the main street. My 2nd visit and will probably stay again. Has a great Atrium dome in the center of the hotel, which gives the best multiple echoes as you walk through reception
3 out of 5
by David from Warrington

Good value & location but could be improved

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Arriving late into a unknown area, the hotel was very easy to find, right in the centre of town, with private parking in a secure underground garage. Very few complaints about the cleanliness or quality of hotel service, but the room was very hot, air-con was not working and very uncomfortable pillows, led to a restless sleep. Also the hotel restaurant, was very much a "cafe" with very slow service, however the hotel central location means there is a lot of choice for other places to eat. A little work and it would be a great hotel
3 out of 5
by LOIC from NIMES, France

Hotel pratique pour séjour court à almendralejo

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Grande chambre équipement suffisant pour court séjour professionnel . WIFI ok. Pas de chaines françaises.
5 out of 5
by Juan from ubeda

estupendo

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien y muy tranquilo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Todo muy bien

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Su situación, su recepción, su personal... En cuanto a la habitación, tenía un cuarto de baño fenomenal.
Cons: No se me ocurre nada.
Location: Ya he comentado antes que está en un sitio estupendo y céntrico, con muchas tiendas, cafeterías, restaurantes y terrazas alrededor.
Es la tercera vez que vamos a este hotel, y ha sido la mejor. Una habitación fantástica, con vistas al campo de fútbol, amplia, limpia, cuidada... De verdad, no se puede pedir más.