Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Juan from ubeda

estupendo

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien y muy tranquilo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
A one night stay on our trip through France and Spain. Struggled to find the secure parking but once in a great stay. Large room with all we needed. Only downside was a very hard bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad precio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Todo muy bien

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Su situación, su recepción, su personal... En cuanto a la habitación, tenía un cuarto de baño fenomenal.
Cons: No se me ocurre nada.
Location: Ya he comentado antes que está en un sitio estupendo y céntrico, con muchas tiendas, cafeterías, restaurantes y terrazas alrededor.
Es la tercera vez que vamos a este hotel, y ha sido la mejor. Una habitación fantástica, con vistas al campo de fútbol, amplia, limpia, cuidada... De verdad, no se puede pedir más.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel con habitaciones muy nuevas y amplias. Buena opción
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Not a 4-star hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: We had a place to spend the night near Merida.
Cons: 1) wifi 2) Air conditioning 3) Cleanliness 4) Breakfast
Location: Mérida is not as close as we thought it would be. Unless you have something to do in Almendralejo, it will always be better to stay in Mérida.
The hotel does not have wifi even though they say it does. Rooms did not have air conditioning. Breakfast is very poor and coffee maker is broken. Carpets in hotel halls and corridors need a good cleaning.
4 out of 5
by joe from Toronto

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was very good service was fantastic the hotel was clean the one issue we had was the rooms were extremely hot and no control inside the rooms for air conditioning or heating we were forced to change rooms