Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by VICTORIA

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was clean and comfortable, in a good location. Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
A one night stay on our trip through France and Spain. Struggled to find the secure parking but once in a great stay. Large room with all we needed. Only downside was a very hard bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Not a 4-star hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: We had a place to spend the night near Merida.
Cons: 1) wifi 2) Air conditioning 3) Cleanliness 4) Breakfast
Location: Mérida is not as close as we thought it would be. Unless you have something to do in Almendralejo, it will always be better to stay in Mérida.
The hotel does not have wifi even though they say it does. Rooms did not have air conditioning. Breakfast is very poor and coffee maker is broken. Carpets in hotel halls and corridors need a good cleaning.
4 out of 5
by joe from Toronto

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was very good service was fantastic the hotel was clean the one issue we had was the rooms were extremely hot and no control inside the rooms for air conditioning or heating we were forced to change rooms
3 out of 5
by David from Warrington

Nice business hotel in the center of town.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel, which is very conveniently placed in the center of town, good for accessing local restaurants. The underground parking is easy to access and very safe for getting into the hotel and parking the car overnight.The room was very quiet, even though it is on the main street. My 2nd visit and will probably stay again. Has a great Atrium dome in the center of the hotel, which gives the best multiple echoes as you walk through reception
3 out of 5
by David from Warrington

Good value & location but could be improved

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Arriving late into a unknown area, the hotel was very easy to find, right in the centre of town, with private parking in a secure underground garage. Very few complaints about the cleanliness or quality of hotel service, but the room was very hot, air-con was not working and very uncomfortable pillows, led to a restless sleep. Also the hotel restaurant, was very much a "cafe" with very slow service, however the hotel central location means there is a lot of choice for other places to eat. A little work and it would be a great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La comodidad de Extremadura

Posted May 21, 2018
Llevo años utilizando este hotel ya que por motivos laborales debo frecuentar la zona. El hotel es cómodo y el personal con el que yo he tratado se comporta con amabilidad y diligencia. El hotel tiene su amplio parquing y su ubicación es perfecta para ir a cualquier lugar de la ciudad. Los desayunos y la comida que se sirven son de excelente calidad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le sobran estrellas

Posted May 3, 2018
No lo recomiendo, las habitaciones no están como en un hotel de dicha categoría, el desayuno una tomadura de pelo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
El baño resbala mucho, es fácil caerse. La taza de baño es demasiado alta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by RECEPCION, Hotel Management
Gracias por su comentario, ya hemos puesto en conocimiento al departamento correspondiente para que trabajen en ello. Un slaudo.
4 out of 5
by José Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels