Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg , Germany

Perfect hotel, huge parking facilitiies

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to reach, comfortable rooms incl. bath
Location: For us was important to reach the golf course Naarderboos in shortest time.
We booked this hotel for a golf match at Naarderboos golf course. It's only a ride by max. 15 min. The hihway connection is close. Restaurant and service better than next day in Amsterdam in hotel Krasnapolsky!
5 out of 5
by Erin

Convenient to the Fields

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for a softball tournament which was held at the local baseball club fields. It was convenient to get to the fields from the hotel. The service and the room were great. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, close to Amsterdam P+R

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful hotel! Modern, clean, friendly staff, and delicious restaurant! Not much to do around the area, but that didn't matter to us as we chose to stay there as a cheaper alternative to Amsterdam. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Man

Excellent hotel - lovely restaurant and facilities

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very happy with our stay. I'd highly recommend this hotel. Lovely restaurant and reasonably priced. 10/10
4 out of 5
by martin

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Remote location but good food and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julius

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Class

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Everything was excellent with the overnight stay. The swimming pool was so relaxing. The food in The restaurant was top class.