Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central choice. Not expensive

Posted Dec 23, 2019 on Hotels
Balcony rooms always available. Breakfast starts a bit late for early travellers. Great shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good postion

Posted Dec 7, 2019 on Hotels
Well positioned, but if you need to park your car it’s an extra 15 euros per night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reat hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2019 on Hotels
Lovely hotel Would stay again Central to bars restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2019 on Hotels
Have stayed many times in this hotel. Excellent location in Almería. Now under new ownership, but still the same service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saginaw

Posted Oct 14, 2019
Nice rooms, nice pool, no one was ever behind the bar counter for snacks/drinks during the day. Overall a good experience and a great price. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2019
Brilliant location, very clean , staff especially Roberto on the check in desk were excellent. Very good quality bed linen and towels and changed every day. Lovely view from the balcony over the port towards the beach. Only downside was the Wi Fi didn't work for us, but certainly didn't spoil our holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A few days break in an interesting city.

Posted Sep 13, 2019 on Hotels
Great location. Decent bedroom and good breakfast. Limited food service but plenty of restaurants and tapas bars close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, terrible WiFi in our room

Posted Sep 3, 2019 on Hotels
The location of this hotel was very convenient and our room was nice- the bathroom had a tub, which isn’t always the case in Europe. The staff was helpful with getting us taxis when we needed them. The beach was about a 10min walk away and really pretty. The airport was about a 15min taxi ride. Our room was at the end of a hallway (112) and barely had a WiFi connection. We spent some time sitting in the hallway on a couch near the elevators to use the WiFi and there it worked much, much better. We liked that we had a balcony and the price per night was a good deal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on Hotels
the day we arrived we found blood in my bed we comply and no one come until the next day our holiday was ruin to fund blood in the new bed and no take action i had to sleep on the floor that night