Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calidad precio buena.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Es la segunda vez que voy todo bien y buen trato.
4 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Appartment hotel close to beach and town

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: If we had booked into a short stay but we were booked into no refund on our deposit and complete stay of 30 days we would have moved out after a night
Cons: Standard of faucilities in the room bed's were of substandard.
Location: The block was close to the beach and resturants but without a car getting into town would be a problem
The room was not as discribed I asked for a double bed got two singles, cutlery and crookery not of good condition, television only in Spanish but really able to change to English air conditioning was only used to warm the rooms at night.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Jaen

Normal

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Son apartamentos normales, los animales son gratis, si volvemos en por eso, aunque esta vez no nos la llevamos
4 out of 5
by simon from simon from dorking

a lazy week at the maracay apts.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
good reception service.very clean rooms and communal areas.i spent a lot of time by the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acogedor

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Muy amable el personal. Limpieza y comodidad. Trato excelente y profesional
4 out of 5
by Carol from Bugle Cornwall.

Spain 2015

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights really good price.Nice and clean, towels changed while staying.Lovely and handy for beaches and places to eat. Will consider staying here again if we came back to this area.Good looking and clean pool area but we did not use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement très agréable, propre et spacieux. Très belle terrasse et vue sur la mer. Pour les petits moins : literie très dure et petit ballon d'eau chaude :les douches doivent être courtes...
2 out of 5
by Rita from Jönköping

Besviken

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Maracay ligger vid utkanten av staden. Inget vidare läge. Personalen var ganska kyliga och otrevliga. Ingen ville eller kunde prata engelska