Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Daiana

Disgusting

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room was disgusting. It had a leak on the roof with mold. Not sure how this hotel claims it's a 4 star. The entire place stunk badly. We stayed in 15 different hotels in Europe this summer and this was by far the worst hotel. On the booking site it states check out is at noon. At 10am front desk called 3 times kicking us out saying check out is at 10. Then housekeeping opened our door saying we needed to leave. The bath tub had mold on the rim of the faucet just overall horrendous and disgusting. Don't stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Enjoyed the beach. Too noisy at night with the show they put on for the kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by FRANCISCO (DIRECTOR COMERCIAL), Hotel Management
GRACIAS POR SU OPINIÓN. NOS AYUDA A MEJORAR. SALUDOS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
by NIKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Åke

Badhotell

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ett typiskt turisthotell ...
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Asarum

Hotell på stranden

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fina och rena stränder. Ordning o reda. Okej storlek på lägenheten, lite klent utrustad köksutrustning för att laga mat. Fantastisk utsikt över havet. Tillgången till wifi och parkeringshus var ett plus. Ett stort minus är de hårda sängarna och dåliga bäddsoffan med för lite madrass
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint leilighetshotell

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Hotellet er i febrar preget av et litt eldre klientell, men hvis man søker nærhet til stranden ligger det fint til.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
J'ai envie qu'il neige pour les enfants et des fois j'ai l'impression d'être en vacances à la maison et de faire des trucs comme ça
4 out of 5
by Driss from Liège

Très satisfait

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable dans une chambre avec balcon qui donnait directement sur la plage. Établissement très propre et le service est de qualité.
5 out of 5
by Virgina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels