Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing! A very different experience from the first time we stayed. They put us in a room where the balcony faced the car park and the entire week there were workmen digging up right outside our room. This was noisy, dusty and not at all what we expected. We were woken up by this and had no privacy as a result. The room itself was fine, the shower not great. Rusty hand rail in the bath, rusty shower head and hose and the water was brown when first turned on, probably due to all the rust. The Sky TV only worked the first day, so only Spanish programmes available, though not a disaster but it is nice to keep up with the news around the world. Staff as friendly as ever but will probably not bother again as would rather avoid all the issues mentioned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday in Mojacar.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel before and would recommend it for couples and families. There is a good choice of food three times a day no way would you be hungry. the hotel is right opposite the beach but also offers an adult and a children's swimming pool also a covered pool in winter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
thoroughly enjoyable relaxing time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid booking via non official hotel websites

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor room 2014. Right next to hotel service area. Woken at 4am by garbage collection or other such service vehicles. Will not risk this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean , great food , plenty of space for relaxing

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 night visiting family , would definetley recommend , first room offered was side road view but great room , asked for a n upgrade room , was no problem , qualified what we wanted and delivered with a smile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with fantastic breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel. A little way out of main town but the bus service is available plus there are bars and restaurants in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over crowded, out of date and sub standard

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay longer than 2 hours before we checked out and left. Our family room was situated next to the music stage and had a bad odour coming from over the balcony. The car park is a joke as its permanently full. The staff suggestion is to park by the beach and walk upto the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne

Close to beach but a long walk from main resort

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff and had all amenities one would require.
Cons: More information on activities in English
Location: located at the Garrucha end of the strip with nice beaches nearby and a couple of beach bars opposite. W
The hotel was a long walk from some of the bars and restaurants. All information/activity leaflets, etc. were printed in Spanish so required translating. Room was nice but air-con pulled in the waft of cigarette smoke so we turned it off.