Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from Boucherville

Good value for money

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, a bit noisy. Not recommended for those who want to slip in in the morning. Music at the pool starts at 9am!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Food choice for all inclusive was quite minimal. Air conditioning quite weak in rooms. Drinks were good. Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Amazing view

Posted May 31, 2016
Excellent hotel.Clean ,nice swimming pool, everything you need in the bathroom.Amazing view.Friendly and helpful staff.Lots of things to do in the area.Tasty food and feast on Saturday nights.
2 out of 5
by norah from Niagara Falls

Looks better on line

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms need an overhaul ,the beds are uncomfortable,air conditioning seamed to not cool very good.food was okay most of the time but pricey at 14.oo€ per person. Beach was quite rocky nicer beaches in fuengirolla valencia cubelles and marebella. The pictures they show are nice in the advertising
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, poor facilities

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The hotel is located near the beach with great pool area, located 20 minutes from Almeria and slightly remote from the town. The staff at the front desk were fantastically helpful and nice, the same with the restaurant, bar and at the Spa. The room was very clean but they used a lot of bug spray which it made it difficult to breath and can't be healty. The bed wasn't comfortable and very basic equipment in the room. I booked some spa treatments, the spa facility and room was very basic and not comfortable at all and it was noisy because of the machinery that kept the pools running! The spa room was very industrial and not relaxing at all!! The treatments were of different quality, a simple manicure was of poor quality but the massage was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Close beach.clean.nice staff.but when you booking what is including carefully. Take picture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tania from England

Excelente family hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Nice atmosphere, very friendly and amicable staff, ready to help any time, English and Spanish spoken, gorgeous swimming pool to compensate the lack of an actual beach. Great variety of food, Mediterranean and English. Just loved it.
5 out of 5
by Tania Silvia from United Kingdown

very helpful staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Room cleaned every day, great variety of food and lovely atmosphere. The only down side is the beach. Not nice at all, but beautiful ones on the neighbourhood. Swimming pool make up for it. Staff helpful all the time and any time as I needed around 9pm because I could not open my door. they sent a lovely young man to help and nicely showed me the right way of opening...my bad! Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from Brighton, UK

Great Hotel for Coeliacs

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The food was buffet style and provided great options for my wife who is a Coeliac. The gluten free bread was the best she had ever tried.
Cons: We had to keep hassling the head chef who would tell my wife what she could eat, as the gluten free products were not labelled as such.
Location: This hotel also provides a good base for venturing into the Cabo De Gota natural park which is within 1 km.
Me, my wife and two kids spent a very relaxing week at the this lovely hotel. The facilities included two outdoor pools which kept the kids very happy and massage/spa facilities. There was a kids club and adult events during the day as well. On the last couple of days there was a 50's festival at the hotel, there were bands and a load of Spanish rocker a billies turned up as well. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was kept very tidy. All together a very enjoyable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Direccion, Hotel Management
Dear Clients First of all thank you for your review we do appreciate every comment from our clients as they help us to improve our service .ç Great to know you and your family had such a nice holidays and please let us know when you come back to visit us .Thank you