Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Ottima posizione. Bella piscina e accesso diretto alla spiaggia Wi-fi assente nelle camere e impianto di condizionamento insufficiente (non riesce a rinfrescare a sufficienza le camere più esposte al Sole)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

excelente personal playa fatal

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: El servicio y trato
Cons: La limpieza de la piscina
Location: Terrible playa inaccesible
Quisiera felicitar al personal desde el jefe de recepción hasta el último camarero excelente atención y trato. La playa fatal llena de piedras y erizos,la piscina muy sucia,la comida muy repetitiva el cambio de toallas fuera de horario lógico al terminar la piscina el cambio de toallas cerrado al comenzar el día en la piscina el cambio de toallas cerrado.no pensamos volver con tantas opciones en playas accesibles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London and MAdrid

Fun

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: nice
Cons: restaurant needs more staff. I have seen better buffets
Location: we just want relax, the national park is on the door step, the beach was empty.
I went with my kids (3 and 1 year old), the hotel is a little a little dated, old TV, Wifi didn't work in reception... however staff were amazing, tons of activities for kids and adults, super quiet and safe area. we will repeat when kids get older. for me provably food was the biggest disappointment, restaurant need more staff. lots of nice terrazas to have nice food outside.
4 out of 5
by Juan Pedro from Jodar

Relax

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muy tranquila
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misled by hotel and Expedia

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I will never stay at this hire again. My experience was horrendous. The beds were difficult to sleep on because of the springs. The AC was controlled by the hotel not the individual rooms and they were being cheap during a horrible heat wave. The Expedia listing said free wifi in the room, but that was not the case: it was only available around the front desk. The hotel was a cheap design that felt like a converted Wal Mart.
4 out of 5
by JULIEN from Paris

Dans la moyenne sans le petit +

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Très proche de la plage, cet hôtel est très bien situé. Espace commun très propre, chambre également mais la décoration est vieillissante. L'espace piscine est agréable, il est vrai que les transats sont nombreux mais vétustes. Le buffet du dîner n'est pas très varié d'un jour à l'autre. A noter que le wifi n'est disponible que dans le hall de l'hôtel et la vitesse de celui-ci en heure de pointe est très lente. Un bon hôtel pour passer quelques jours.
3 out of 5
by Marcus from Köln

Nichts besonderes

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr einfach, gut für Familien mit Kindern. Netter Service an Rezeption. Klimaanlage schlecht , Tagsüber Restaurant geschlossen
3 out of 5
by JOSE ANTONIO from murcia

mejorable

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Habitacion muy calurosa. Colchon muy incomodo
4 out of 5
by Ayse from Birsfelden

Schöne Anlage, WIFI nur im Eingangsbereich

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Gerne wieder! insgesamt sehr schöne Anlage! schade, dass das WiFi nicht in den Zimmern, sondern nur im Eingangsbereich verfügbar ist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skuffende

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet manglet sjarm. Veldig sterilt, dårlig mat og lite value for money. Sikkert en del rimeligere utenfor høysesong.