Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Darren from Los romanes

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting friends in Almerimar, 7 minute drive. This hotel was a bit old fashioned in the rooms , but public areas were fine. Very clean, just needs a modern touch, new bedcovers, brighter paint, and it could be transformed. Needs the Premier Inn touch. Great price which I assume reflects what we got for our money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Waldemar from Ontario

Very satisfied

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
I really enjoed our stay in hotel. Everything was as advertised, even more...Very good service and breakfast. Beatifull view from our balcony. If I knew we would stay longer. Enjoyed, thanks.
4 out of 5
by JB from Murcia

Great for a stopover

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
A modern 'business' type hotel, but keenly priced. Room was spacious with a large bathroom and a balcony. All very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Good location if you only need it as a base or a stopover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Good price, quite basic

Posted Dec 4, 2011
Central location, basic bedroom, good priced breakfast at cafe bar in hotel, but need to know Spanish!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
El aire acondicionado de la habitación hacia un ruido molesto si esta en marcha, por lo menos para dormir.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from Khemisset Maroc

commentaire de EL Heddari

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil était chaleureux et le service est parfait rien ne manque le silence reigne dans l'hôtel ce qui donne un coin tranquille et parfait pour le repos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eintracht

Tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Super Hotel, sauber, wir werden wenn wir in Almeria zutun haben wieder in Hotel Ejido einkehren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Climatisation trop bruyante dans une des chambres double réservée