Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jesus from Ciudad Real

¿WIFI en las habitaciones?: NO

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
La limpieza del hotel es aceptable, si bien hay aspectos que están pidiendo a gritos una renovación: moquetas, mobiliario, etc. La situación y accesibilidad del hotel son muy buenos, así como la orientación del balcón. Un problema importante es la conexión wifi, indispensable no sólo para viajeros de negocios. Se prometía conexión gratuita, pero en las habitaciones no funcionaba en absoluto. En recepción nos dijeron que marchaba en la planta baja, pero que estaban teniendo problemas en las habitaciones. Al día siguiente no habían realizado mejora alguna, viéndome obligado a cambiar de hotel con las molestias asociadas. Es lamentable el hecho de que te prometan conexión y luego no la haya. A día de hoy, este servicio debería ser considerado tan crucial como el agua caliente en la habitación, creo que para un altísimo porcentaje de clientes es absolutamente indispensable.
3 out of 5
by Carl-Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Svenn Erik from Gjøvik

Sentralt flott hotell med komisk frokostservering.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Flott hotell sentralt i Almeria! Katastrofalt dårlig logistikk på frokostservering. Så dårlig at det var god underholdning å bivåne dette! Ellers var hotellet bra. Enkel parkering ved brygga.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Citynah

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Ich habe die Freundin meiner Tochter besucht , sie studiert dort.Schöne Gegend
4 out of 5
by Pär from Göteborg

Hotell med potential

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell med fint läge men tyvärr fungerade inte internet uppkoppling på detta 4 stjärniga (?) hotell inte bra.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Nice room troublesome WIFI

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean comfortable room, great location, pleasant views, but troublesome wireless internet service. The receptionist gave us the password for WIFI but failed to provide proper instructions until we asked.
2 out of 5
by jack from Lord of the Manor of Rayners Lane

A very mixed hotel Good or Bad maybe bad!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
I am a regular business traveller to Spain and Overall I would be back. Where do I start Good bits Or Bad bits -: Bad bits -: Rooms old and outdated carpet dirty. Bathroom old fashioned and found hairs on the top of the toilet. Tampon in the swimming pool (yes a tampon!!!) NO INTERNET WORKING!!!! Good bits -: Staff are fantastic, Breakfast is high quality, downstairs public areas are great for meetings, Location is superb...
4 out of 5
by ANASTASIYA from Россия

Нормальный недорогой отель в суперском месте

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Местоположение пожалуй лучшее в Алмерии. Отель требует легкой реновации, но в целом за эти деньги очень даже ок.
4 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Berit from Ringsaker

Sentralt ved sjøen.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Overnatting på vei mellom Granada og Torrevieja. Flott beliggenhet ved sjøen. Grøntområder, men også mye trafikk mellom sjøen og hotellet. Veldig bra hotell med god frokost, pene rom og gode senger, men et minus for bråkete air condition.