Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roqueta de mar

Fint hotell nära stora gatan och strandnära.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Roqueta de mar ! Jättebra semester stad. Många restauranger och bra mat .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien en general . pero exceso de gente

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel bien en general. la habitación bien,las cama un poco duras y la almohada muy blanda y bajita. la limpieza muy buena. el restaurante las horas muy cortas, no hay mucha variedad y aun que reponen no daban abasto los camareros estaban desbordados. las bebidas buenas pero también se agotaban muy pronto. la piscina limpia pero con mucho cloro y muchas hamaca muy deterioradas por el tiempo. tiene que renovarlas casi todas y casi todas ocupadas. también es verdad que hemos ido en el puente de san Juan y creo que estaba casi al 100% el hotel y el aparta hotel y por ello la aglomeración de gente el hotel y servicios estaban desbordados. En general bien
3 out of 5
by Jose Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by juha harju from turku

hinta laatu suhde kohdallaan

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
huone oli siisti ja todella tilava, aamiainen kuului hintaan
5 out of 5
by Leen Klaassen

Central yet laid back

Posted Feb 26, 2014
The hotel is located a few blocks away from the main restaurant area to one side and the seaside to the other. Basically well positioned of those wishing all the pleasure within walking distance yet crave a good night sleep. Great people at the hotel, nice bar and outside area. Enjoyed three good days there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
Paid for upgrade room with jacuzzi, unfortunately, engine was burned out and not functioning, so had a warm bath instead. Hotel ok, staff tried to be helpful, so cant fault them for non- maintained equipment. Indoor & outdoor pools nice. Getting here by rental car was interesting, driving thru the vegetable growing region of Spain, huge , white ,plastic greenhouses everywhere. This would not have been a destination I would have chosen, had I been better informed. This town is like a retirement community, there is a beach and restaurants and bars around but it reminds me of Atlantic City, just kind of run down and touristy in a phony way. Excited to leave and head to a more metropolitan city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
Trevligt, men väldigt lite folk på hotellet, men det var ju inte riktigt säsong. Fint poolområde. Stor och trevlig lägenhet. Inte så trevlig personal i receptionen
1 out of 5
by Fredrik

Not satisfied

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels
I an not inpressad at all with this Hotel and do bot recommend it. The wifi ess out of order.. How hard CSN it be to fix or provide free usage of à stationary computer. The one they jag cost quite alot. The pool was closed and they dident say why.. The breakfast which was included was ok and amounted up to expectations. The Roms were really not good. To bad
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent location

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels
Very pleasant, comfortable and high class service. Would recommend this hotel as it is equal distant to either the beach area or the town. Very helpful staff. Spacious rooms with en suite. No complaints.