Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Mixed bag

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The in room air conditioning did not work and we had to leave the balcony door open all night. The hotel was clean and was great value. Breakfast was ok but hot food was very limited. Bathroom was tired and could do with a spruce up. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for the price paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but food sucks!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room is comfortable and the price is right....however the wifi did not work in the room. The breakfast is bland and poor quality...not worth it.
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from Turre

Recomend

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Would highly recomend this hotel,ideal for short break Great location and perfect for relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

January 2016 trip.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: kettle in the room
Location: Near the golf course and the 'parque natural' - well worth exploring by bike or on foot
I would stay again in the hotel neptuno. Breakfast was varied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormskirk

ok hotel, great value for money

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: rooms, pool
Cons: surly breakfast staff
Location: good location
no issues, ticked all the boxes. Happy with room and pool etc etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

It was close to the beach walking distance fine.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: THE ROOM , BATHROOM AND THE HALL
Cons: THE WAITERS( TRESS) SHOULD SMILE AND MORE WELCOMING TO CUSTOMERS. TO CLEAN THE DRAWERS IN THE ROOM AND THE BALCONY AS WELL.
Location: I REALLY LIKE THE WALK WE DID VERY OFTEN ON THE BEACH. IT WAS WELL MAINTENED AND THE TREES ALONG SIDE THE BEACH.
SOME OF RECEPTION STAFF ( MEN )WERE REALLY WELCOM AND HELPFULL. THE MAIN MALE CHEF WAS VERY KIND AND EVERY TIME WE WERE LOOKIND FOR SOMETHINGS HE SHOWED THEM TO US WITH A SMILE. THE BUFFET WAS NICE BUT THE WAITERS ( TRESS) ONLY 2 WERE KIND AND HELPFULL BUT THE REST WERE NOT SMILING TO US AND WERE NOT APPROACHING US TO CLEAR OUR TABLE . I FOUND IT STRANGE BECAUSE THEY WERE DOING FOR THE OTHER CUSTOMER. THE ROOM CLEANINESS I GAVE 3 BECAUSE WHEN WE ARRIVED WE FOUND SOME STUFFS IN SOME DRAWERS WHICH MEAN THE LAST CUSTOMER LEFT THEM AND THEY DIDNT BROTHER TO CHECK IT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo mejor la calidad de las comidas

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hemos repetido por segunda vez el hotel, sobretodo por la calidad de las comidas y el trato del personal. Sin duda volveremos a ir.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no hes nada de otro mundo la piscina demasiado pequeña poca variedad en comida nom nos a gustado mucho acostumbrados al hotel zoraida park nada q ver para no repetir
3 out of 5
by JUAN GERARDO from Mendoza

Podría mejoarar

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Buena pero falta aseo