Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - shame about the restaurant

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Very well appointed and central
A pity we were not advised that the hotel restaurant is closed on a Friday evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, convenient shopping centre nearby

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience, hotel clean and room was good. Only thing against it was that the restaurant and bar was not open, doesn't open over the weekend, a bit strange, however we already knew this from previous reviews.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for the pets

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Issue with the pet policy on booking it states a charge of €20 per pet per stay, when we get there we are told that it's per pet per night making the budget stay more expensive. What do you get for the extra €20 a night for your pet. NOTHING, other hotels give you a pet bed, provide water dishes etc but you get nothing at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent room and bathroom

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Restaurant is not open all the time. Tough to get morning coffee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for one night

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was typical of a small European hotels. I would probably spend the extra to stay closer to the beach since it's so pretty on the Mediterranean.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Lubrin

Comfortable capital stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel, only problem was the noisy air conditioning in the room
2 out of 5
by Nicholas from Paris

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok and the service was friendly but it was very slow during any point of contact (check-in, check-out, enquiries etc). My air-con only blew warm air and when I asked to move rooms I was told I couldn't as they were full. I challenged this (as I could see there were vacancies online) to be then told that it wouldn't matter if I moved room as all the air-con was set to warm for the whole hotel at this time of year, not what it said in the hotel description. So I was lied to twice, disappointing. And finally the food available for breakfast was just about ok too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex UK

Nice Hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: The staff were extremely, polite, friendly, kind and helpful.
Cons: The bed linen.
Location: I was not in Almeria City long enough to explore but the hotel is perfect for the shopping mall.
Very kind and friendly staff. Sadly the two sheets on my bed appeared to have been attacked by small moths and the only blanket was torn. Other than that the room and shower room were fine.
4 out of 5
by v from London

Great 4 star hotel 30 minutes walk from centre

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
All great location was a bit far from centre