Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Steve from England

Decoration

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
One night. Room looked tired needed re decoration. Everything else ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

beautifully kept grounds, close to beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Excellent gates type community , the grounds are beautifully kept - clean , tidy and with stunning flower beds etc . The apartment itself was spacious , although tired . We were situated right next to a small children's playground - which was lovely for our kids - except when the Spanish children were still playing there at 12 am and being very noisy ! The sofa bed was awful - very uncomfortable and not very stable . The air conditioning unit was good . We are down on the beach ( 3 minute walk ) there are some really lovely restaurants . Highly recommend Millionaire club for breakfast and Bistro for good British food or the one on the corner as you come into the village ( with a life size pirate in the window !) - can't recall the name - excellent wine and paella . Pool is basic but nice - excellent life guards on call. So if you want a non chaotic , beach side apartment complex - I would recommend - good value for money .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton keynes

Well positioned

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach and the pool
Cons: Directions to the property and car parking
Location: close to everything you could need and links well with other Towns up and down the coast
Well positioned, close to the beach and restaurants. Car parking can be a touch difficult in the evenings though and the directions to the property could do with improvement. In summary though a good acceptable Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Helen from Singapore

Infiniti beach resort, vera

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Typically Spanish. We loved the area, proximity to beach, restaurants and Super market. Also water park within 10 minutes drive. Would help to speak at least some Spanish as not so much English spoken here, although everyone very friendly. Resort good, not luxurious but clean with simple furnishings. Good value for money. Only one frustration was the lack of wifi, and the one available in common areas was next to useless. However we had a great holiday, very relaxing, great beach & pool. Good amenities. Car useful but not essential once you are at the resort
4 out of 5
by Denis from Altrincham

Infiniti stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Appartments were nice, nothing flash but functional and fantastic value, also secure gated and locked grounds so great for peace of mind with Children, decent relaxing pool area and a little playground in the compound, close enough to the beach with great walking area on the beach front perfect for families with a great ice cream parlour not too far away to reward the walking:)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hh

Not as advertised

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pool bar closed. Food was terrible. Total waste of money paying for all inclusive as you only get a drink at meal times. No hot tub or gym, apartments are clean but there are no balconies or outside seating. Not much to do in the area but the beach is only a five minute walk away. I ended up leaving a day early as it was not a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by paul from Hartley

Misdiscription springs to mind

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed as 2 keys sold to me as a 3 star very basis with no wifi in the room a dangerous hairdryer as wires were showing and the place was extremely difficult to find I had the car broken into whilst parked outside the reception too! An absolute mistake!!!
5 out of 5
by Siobhan from Isle of Man

Infiniti Appartments

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Appartment was excellent value for the money, it was a good size and had all that you need but it did look tired It was also quite difficult to find. The swimming pool was good.It is very near to restaurants. Easy parking. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

if you want a relaxing holiday this is for you

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: our apartment had a balcony off the bedroom and one off the living room so you had a choice of sun or shade. the gardens and pool are kept beautifull.
Cons: nothing
Location: we hired bikes which were perfect for getting around and seeing the place as there were plenty of bicycle lanes and wide pavements.
The apartment was clean and comfortable. The pool and gardens are beautiful. The pool bar is run independantly from the hotel but you get 10% discount there on your food and drinks.in the brochure in the apartment it also said they had a happy hour from 4pm to 6pm when you would get two drinks for one.unfortunately when I asked I was told they no longer did this. the brochure should be amended to avoid future disappointment. Vera Playa is beautiful and unspoilt Spain If you are looking for night life go somewhere else. if you are looking for wonderful food at very reasonable prices go to the Bistro restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Galway, Ireland

Satisfaction in Almeria

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this resort. The apartment had everything I needed and the gardens are beautiful, full of flowering trees and shrubs, the smell of jasmine every evening, divine. The beach is just a few, 3/4 minutes walk away and no high rise buildings. Lovely pool, friendly staff. Ideal for families and anyone looking for a ´Spanish resort´. A few bars and restaurants nearby, especially nice is The Bistro and a short walk on the promenade to Garrucha, the nearest town. The weather for the last two weeks of September was great, sunny and warm, about 28degrees.