Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean And rooms quite large. But the bed was not comfortabel. WiFi didnt work Well. We had a great diner menu economical priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop outside of Valencia

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little dated in decor however an enjoyable stay. Located 20 minutes from Valencia was perfect for us as we were able to drive in and out of the city with ease!
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Kent, UK

Excellent overnight stop

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Difficult to find and poor location. Free garage parking. Food good. Reasonably priced meals. Very good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by albrono

Taxi problem

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Ebookers
last train from valencia is at 10.33pm. taxi are very hard to catch after 8.30pm
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was great, but we were a bit disappointed with the food in the retaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by HeartlessNinny

Great place if you have a car

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Orbitz
This place is pretty far away from Valencia, but I had a hired car so it made no difference to me (plus you can park across the street for free). The hotel itself was very nice, the room was quite comfortable and the rooftop pool was a welcome diversion. Best of all the lunch was an incredible value: I had a four course meal for only 12€, and it was tasty to boot. I'd definitely stay there again if I visit the area.
2 out of 5
by Cristina

Calidad baja/ precio elevado

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Estaban estropeados el secador, el telefono, la cisterna q hacia ruido. El baño no estaba limpio. Se escuchaba mucho las habitaciones adyacentes. La piscina estaba sucisima. Lo unico que puedo decir a su favor es la atencion en recepcion y la zona tranquila a la vez que cercana a bares y comercios.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

Relacion precio excelente

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Relacion precio perfecto
4 out of 5
by Oistein

Stille og rolig. Store rom.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stille område med stort, behagelig rom. Stille og rolig, perfekt for et avlappende opphold.