Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dani from Cardiff

Fantastic

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ioanna, the owner was really friendly and went out of her way to help us. Great hotel and great value for money.
3 out of 5
by Roger from Stockholm

Boutique hotel with small fancy rooms!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Boutique hotel with fancy rooms but to small for people traveling with two weeks luggage. The owners was great with and helped us with a lot of tips. Breakfast served at the room was fantastic!! Not located in the nicest area in Alonissos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Ioanna, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to post this kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back soon! ( you have choose for your staying a standard room with sea view which is very nice). We kindly inform all our future customers that in our hotel there have different room options. Suites 48 sqm, Junior Suites 28sqm, superior rooms 20 sqm and finaly standard rooms 13 sqm. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by Alex from Paris

Très bel hôtel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Belle chambre très confortable, très bons accueil et conseils des gérants, excellent petit déjeuner servi où l'on veut jusqu'à 11h. Bien mieux que beaucoup de 4* et même mieux que certains 5*. Les -: isolation phonique avec le couloir (portes des autres chambres qui claquent)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool UK

The Best

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel amazing, staff &owner fantastic, a must stay hotel..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Lovely hotel 3 minutes to port but good hike up

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Loved the staff ,breakfast was the best -seaview rooms small and bigger room we got had road views only disappointment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Singleroom med fantastisk udsigt over havet

Posted Jun 23, 2011 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel med et strejf af luksus.