Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel con excelentes instalaciones y una vista!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Muy bonitas instalaciones, buen servicio y una excelente vista.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Beautiful hotel, not much for services

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: beautiful location, beautiful rooms. Hotel staff are friendly at polite. Cons: they're missing the details, No coffee maker in room, no washcloths in bathroom, no bartender/waitress at the pool, few choices of Guatemalan food on the menu, music in restaurant is too loud and too repetitive (omg can we please stop the Jazz!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Vulcano escape close to Antigua Guatemala

Posted Jan 15, 2016
A Majestic view of volcanoes and golf course. About a half an hour drive from Antigua Guatemala. If you book a "suite" you get your own private pool. It's a quiet, private place, we love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oswaldo from Guatemala

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Preciosa vista de volcanes. Muy buen campo de golf. Excelente comida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel, nice view among volcanos

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Had a very good experience with my family. The place is awesome and its great to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Guatemala

Agradable

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Bonito hotel para descansar

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: El hotel es hermoso!
Cons: Falta mucha estrategia para mover a los huespedes por las instalaciones del hotel en forma eficaz.
Location: Hay muy buenos espacios para practicar golf y relajarse.
El hotel es muy lindo y sus instalaciones son bastante grandes, por tal motivo se requiere del personal del hotel y sus carritos de golf para moverse del cuarto hacia cualquier lugar de las instalaciones. El dia que yo llegue estaba lloviendo y habia mucha gente en recepcion esperando a alguien para moverse...y no habia suficiente gente ni carritos para atender a los huespedes. Para visitar este hotel se necesita que el huesped llegue en carro para que se mueva con su propio medio y a su ritmo. Y observacion... el checkout es muy lento y cuando pregunte el motivo me dijeron que porque habia pagado a traves de internet y no fisicamente en el inmueble y asi es su sistema.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Peace of Mind.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
King suite, villa met expectations. Accommodations were great for soul getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marvin from Guatemala City

Experiencia relajante !!!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Experiencia relajante, todo fue perfecto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDGAR from South Carolina

Great overall. Swimming pool caution.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is perfect. Having been in many hotels in Europe and the US, this rates on the top of my list. I have stayed in this hotel several times, and is is always a great experience. The only issue that we have had in some occasions is that the private swimming pool does not reach a warm temperature. This has happened more than once though.