Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Claes from Pezenas

Ute bland vinfälten

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger ute bland vinfälten och det fanns ingen restaurang på hotellet däremot en väldigt bra frukost i en härlig slotts miljö. Det VR några kilometer in till stan där det fanns flera restauranger att välja på.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A beautiful place and greeted like Royalty.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The stay was perfect, greeting, room was flawless, bed a dream, and pillows from heaven. Unfortunately it went south at checkout. We were charged 32 euros for one croissant and two coffees..then told it was a buffet and that this had been told to us and printed throughout the hotel and in the room. The norm would be to adjust the bill, but no, this reception person, quite different to all others we had met thus far just made it worse, and so this unfortunate comment. Sadly I would like to come back, but my wife will not even think about it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 11, 2015
Comfortable large clean room!nenjoyed stay very much! Hotel staff are super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful Location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
A warm welcome, comfortable rooms and delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by alain from Marcq-en-Baroeul

Avis d'un connaisseur conquis!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Superbe halte dans cette ancienne maison de vignerons nichée dans les vignes . Joli cadre , accueil chaleureux, petit-déjeuner exquis servi dans la salle à manger; on ne se sentait pas à l'hôtel, on était chez soi. En plus, excellent qualité-prix!! Bonne idée de cadeau de Noël pour quelqu'un que vous voulez gâter !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 night stay

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: The peaceful location, attentive staff and the wonderful French breakfasts.
Location: Lots of vineyards for degustation! Lovely walks through the vineyards, beautiful countryside and views. Nice little villages nearby.
We stayed at Villa Louise for 3 nights in April. The hotel is a lovely old house set in vineyards and very quiet and relaxing. The room was very clean and well equipped for what we needed. The bed was very large and very comfortable! The staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They made several good recommendations for evening meals, as they do not serve food in the evening. The breakfasts were also lovely and typically French, served in the main lounge area over looking the gardens and surrounding countryside. There is also a small steam room, sauna and pool which we did use but was a bit chilly at that time of year. Last but not least the local wine is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
It is a wonderfully nice hotel; the breakfast alone was almost worth the cost! We will return, and stay longer.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Montreux

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
Utmärkt undantaget wi-fi
5 out of 5
by ann from nj

Small, quiet, with wonderful staff

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Amazing small village with Friendly People and great wine