Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Barbara from IOW

Central location old traditional type hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
We had a very large room overlooking the courtyard. Very quiet at night only complaint was hearing the guest in the next room playing music loudly. Large bathroom. Huge bed which was very comfortable. Dinner was a very grand affair but we were the only diners in quite a large room so felt a little uncomfortable. Quite expensive especially as it was late October but we felt it was worth it for one night. Staff exceedingly helpful and again displaying the charm of yesteryear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis déçu de l'état de l'hôtel, une chambre chère pour l'état de l'hôtel. Un hôtel viellot n'ai pas du tout à la hauteur du prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Flora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gunvor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Etwas laut von der Strasse her Das gleiche Uebel wie bei vielen Hotels: zu wenig Ablagefläche für Toiletten- artikel Gediegene Einrichtung, mit Liebe unterhalten
5 out of 5
by Baerbel from Hamburg

Angenehmer auffenthalt

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Freundliche Aufnahme, schöne Ausstattung, sehr gutes essen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lise-lotte from Dk

Ældre romantik

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Gammelt og tidligere flot hotel. Indkvartering i stort familieværelse (1 x dobbeltseng og 2 x separate senge) indrettet i ældre romantisk stil med mørke møbler. God wifi-forbindelse. Hjælpsomt personale.
4 out of 5
by KUMIKO from 横浜市

落ち着きのある静かなホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
時期的なせいもあるのかもしれませんが、客は私達の他に一人しかいなく、あまり流行っていないホテルという感じがしました。レセプションの女性はとても感じがよく、予約したスーペリアの部屋を選ばせてくれ、好意的でした。部屋の広さは18平米と言うことでしたが、実際には30平米はありました。エレベーターがないので荷物を運ぶのが大変でしたが、レセプションの女性が手伝ってくれました。 7月22日にはツールドフランスの舞台になるということで、ディーニュの街には大会の旗が誇らしげに揺れていました。