Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas mal

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel bon rapport qualité prix pour Megeve assrz proche du centre . Dommage de n avoir pas eu la literie demandée
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edwige from Montigny les Cormeilles

Entre hôtel et location

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
idéal lorsque le séjour est inférieur à une semaine. C'est un bon compromis! les avantages de l'hôtel et l'autonomie en plus, de pouvoir manger dans le studio si le cœur nous en dit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
Tres pratique pour nous, une famille avec 3 enfants.
4 out of 5
by wagnerien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by benard from 76

bien situe navette et commerce a proximite

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels
rien a redire, conforme a la reservation .tres bon acceuil equipe tres sympas et serviable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels
Seulement 2 linges de bains pour 4 personnes. Personnel très peu accueillant, voir limite impolis. Chambre propre. Hotel loin du centre si pas de voiture, mais garage a disposition dans l'hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jones from Wales, UK

We would definately go back!

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Pros: The food was great, the staff friendy.
Cons: Slightly tired decor and not 5* cleanliness, but never advertised as this.
Location: We travelled to ski in St.Gervais every day, only took 10 mins, Really handy for supermarket.
After reading the previous reviews we were concerned about booking this hotel. But please don't make the same mistake. The staff were excellent, we spoke very little french but they were really helpfull and made a great effort to speak to us in English. The food in the resturant was excellent, best steaks and pasta, and very reasonably priced. The house wine was very nice! There was ample underground parking, so no defrosting cars in the morning. The bed linen was spotless, crisp and white with lovely duvets and pillows. All in all, although the decor is a little tired in places, it really exceeded our expectations. We would definately go back!