Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Un coin de paradis

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait
4 out of 5
by Mats from Lidingö

Fint hotell med måttlig service

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fint och modernt hotell som ligger centralt i byn. Bra rum (junior svit) med tillgång till spa. Poolen domineras av barn mellan 16-19 varje dag vilket inte var riktigt bra. Personalen känns ovan matchar inte hotellets fem stjärniga status. Är inte något lyxhotell.
5 out of 5
by João Paulo from Porto alegre

Hotel surpreendente em La clusaz

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito aconchegante. Instalações modernas e confortáveis. O restaurante principal do hotel tem um chef maravilhoso! O tamanho do quarto, os móveis e toda a roupa de cama e banho de extrema qualidade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Excellent but...

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Everything about the hotel was excellent... the location, lobby, spa, room, staff, food etc My only comment is about the beds... the mattress is just not comfortable
5 out of 5
by Paolo from Genève

Séjour TOP à la Clusaz

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel, service très sympathique (un minuscule bémol au niveau du service au bar le soir un peu avare sur la dose à 25€) et qualité de la chambre vraiment TOP, literie vraiment confortable. A refaire.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Colchester

Possibly the best hotel we have ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, it was extremely romantic, based in a lovely area, lots of restaurants nearby, the hotels staff were extremely friendly and helpful speaking both English and French fluently. The restaurant was booked up when we stayed at the hotel (plus it was a little out of our price range) so the staff recommended some local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CzechIA-m

in the heart of town

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Except one, I felled like everybody cared how we feel in there.
Cons: Perhaps give those Spa girls some game to play and maybe they will be a bit nicer.
Location: There is really good antique store otherwise you might like 1664, local cheeses and other products, ice skating, bobbing, hill climbing, cycling, jump
Superb and little to complain about. Thank you Expedia for free breakfast.