Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Short stay in megeve

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We stayed with our son aged 8 for three nights. Really enjoyed the stay. Hotel is very well situated with a lovely pool that we spent a few hours every day. it was very good value and although traditional decor was very relaxed with very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, very close to main lift

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here for a long weekend, thoroughly enjoyed it. 5 min walk to main ski lift and from town centre and right next to a supermarket. Ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Friendly, solid 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Well-located, right in town and 1 minute from ski lifts. Staff were very pleasant and helpful before and during my stay, booking restaurants, storing luggage etc. Spoke excellent English but indulged me when I tried out my schoolboy French. Restaurant looked ok, but I didn't dine there. Breakfast was just ok but that may have been in part due to my having been in the Wide Awake Bar drinking ricard until 3am....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from London. England.

Short Stay February 2015

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a very good location being only a couple of minutes walk into the centre of town and the nearest gondola (Chamois). Our room was large enough with plenty of storage, clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff were really helpful and happy to speak English which was probably best give our level of French. The rooms were a bit expensive but I think that’s the case for Megeve in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean from Lausanne

Parfait!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel charmant, personnel extraordinaire, service au top et emplacement ideal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and really lovely hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The décor is lovely and the staff friendly and helpful rooms clean and spacious we had a balcony facing the morning sun - beautiful
Cons: I really can't think of anything!
Location: Excellent location for ski lift and shops
Stayed here for three nights with two friends The room was well designed to take 3 travellers and ski luggage… We used the sauna and ate in the restaurant – both of which I would recommend We will definitely be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nimier from UK

excellent location

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
good all round except FOR ONE MINOR IRRITANT: there were no electric sockets in the rooms for charging laptops and mobile phones !!