Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

An excellent hotel away from the main bustle.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff are very helpful; great facilities; great quiet location; great view.
Cons: Have non-smoking on the deck/pool area.
Location: Great location away from the busy Chamonix town centre so that the ambience is quieter and excellent for a real holiday rest. Rail and bus if needed.
Very good lobby welcome and staff; very helpful indeed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Lovely spa hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Excellent location. Views, pool, spa etc etc
Cons: Breakfast is too expensive.
Location: Need to drive into town and there's a crane slightly spoiling the view.
Stopped off on way to Tuscany. Handy for Mont Blanc and we wanted a pool to relax at. Were not disappointed. Hotel is of a very high standard and seemed better than most in Chamonix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for buses and trains

Posted Jul 21, 2016
300m to bus and train with free pass from hotel. Nice swimming pool.Staff very helpful. Breakfast not good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Good except breakfast

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Do not prepay for breakfast, it is not worth 30 Euros for 2 people and actually made my wife and I sick for an entire day. Ended up eating the cost of the remaining days and going out for breakfast after the first day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Sehr neues Hotel. Sehr zu empfehlen. Preis Leistung perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paignton

Great hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The hotel had fantastic views of Mont Blanc and had a lovely swimming pool. We liked the fact that the room had a balcony. It was quite a long way from Chamonix centre but it was a perfect stopover stay for us on way to Italy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.Korea

깔끔하고 친절한 호텔

Posted Jun 5, 2016
샤모니 역에서 2번 버스(les tine)를 타고 들어갈 수 있습니다. 첫날은 짐때문에 택시를 이용했고 이후부터는 호텔에서 제공해주는 교통카드로 버스를 타고 이동하였습니다. 역에서 조금 떨어져있지만 시내한 복판에 있는 호텔들보다 조용하고 깔끔한 시설과 친절한 스텝들에 대하여 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by Alice from Paris

Correct

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour correct, nous avons été surclassés. Dommage on été sensés avoir une bouteille d'eau gratuite, ce ne fut pas le cas. Chambre un peu bruyante, on entendait les portes claquer, souvent dérangés par la femme de ménage car il n'y avait pas de quoi mettre "ne pas déranger". Le resto est bon, le Spa est bien aussi. Dans l'ensemble c'était pas mal quand même.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour sportif dans un cadre hôtelier reposant

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel très agréable avec un personnel souriant et prévenant Petit déjeuner copieux .Seul bémol le jacuzzi beaucoup trop petit en période d'affluence. Nécessité d'avoir un véhicule pour se rendre à Chamonix .
4 out of 5
by Amalie Torp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels