Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Ottimo hotel. Posizione centrale. Unica pecca la spa, piccola e piscina con acqua fredda.
5 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
we went for a weekend trip to chamonix. the hotel is very nice located, close to the centre (5min. walking distance) but still away from all the trouble. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The heating did't really work, so it was chilly in the room. The "spa" is very small. sauna for 2 people and no space to relax around the pool. I had a facial at the spa and it was very nice.
4 out of 5
by ARNOLD from Hong Kong

Great hotel at good location

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Spent a night at Le Morgane with my partner on a snowy night late Nov. Arrived at the hotel late just before dinner time and checked in. Hotel staff was very helpful but we were told the restaurant was under renovation and some parts of the hotel too. Went onto our floor and half of the corridor was blocked with renovation stuff so that was not too pleasant. Got into the room and everything was as expected, nothing too surprising thou, given the fact that we booked the luxury type of room. Decorations were a bit old but still acceptable, toilet was very small but shower is good, clean too but look a bit aged. Location of the hotel is very good actually near to town and main street and parking again is almost free style (on a snowy night). It is also very close to the cable car station that takes you up to Mont Blanc, maybe good 5-10 mins walk. Given the price it was actually a good deal and I would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione e rapporto qualita/prezzo ottima

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Locato in zona centrale offre comfort e servizi ottimi a prezzi ragionevoli. Personale estremamente cortese e professionale.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diogo from Goiânia

Fenomenal

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Quartos lindos com vista para montanha, atendente muito simpatica e prestativa. Tudo perfeito!
5 out of 5
by Cássio from Brasília

Indico com certeza!

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ganhamos um upgrade por estarmos em lua de mel. Nos deram simplesmente um dos melhores quartos, com uma incrível vista para o Montblanc. A piscina dob hotel é ótima para relaxar. Todos os funcionários do hotel foram simpáticos, educados, atenciosos e pacientes com nossas barreiras lingüísticas.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Geneva

Regular guest

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
This stay was only for one evening, but it is one of our preferred hotels when staying in Chamonix, the location is good and the rooms are lovely (the suites especially so). Would recommodate to anyone
5 out of 5
by Loïc from Lyon

Week-end en amoureux

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel le Morgane est un super hôtel afin de s'y reposer et de profiter de tout ces services, nous avons séjourné en Chambre Supérieur, la chambre était grande, avec un super balcon avec vue sur le Mont Blanc. Le SPA était super également, eau de la piscine un peu fraîche pour un SPA, mais agréable tout de même. Sauna et Hammam un peu petit en fin de journée quand tout le monde viens en même temps. Mais je garde un super avis sur cette hôtel en général et reviendrai y séjourné avec grand plaisir. Merci à toutes l'équipes du "Le Morgane" pour son accueil et sa gentillesse.