Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I enjoy on staying on hotel, and location is a bitter, everything is near you don't want a car to rich any place on the town, also you can use the special discount on some shops on town because you are stay in this hotel. And the staff advise me on some where to visit. And it was good advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We loved this hotel and our stay in chamonix. The daily breakfast was perfect and Le Bistrot was delicious. Be aware that the wifi is not reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for a few nights over Christmas to go skiing. It was absolutely fantastic. The staff (particularly Geoffrey) were amazing. We got a free upgrade on our room which was wonderful. The bar and restaurant in the hotel were great. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I have nothing but good to say about our stay at The Hotel Morgane it was fabulous Our room was clean, tidy and had everything we needed. The facilities were well above average and the staff are all very polite and friendly Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous hotel in the centre of the city.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Excellent hotel with top stuff. It was a pleasure and I will definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved everything about this hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Comfy bed, beautiful pool / sauna / steam room, really friendly and helpful staff available at all hours - everything was amazing! Even the bartender lent us a bottle-opener to use overnight, when we needed to open a bottle of wine. Would definitely definitely definitely stay here again if we come back to Chamonix! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Great location to the town center and the Mont Blanc tram is right around the corner.
This hotel is absolutely fantastic. It is in beautiful condition, extremely clean and modern, and has beautiful balconies that all have awesome views. I would stay here over and over again. The staff was wonderful and spoke very good English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Very nice hotel and great location!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Within a short walk of great restaurants and shopping.
Modern room and facilities within walking distance of all village activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at The Morgane!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly staff, especially Geoffrey! He went out of his way to accommodate our needs and gave us great recommendations. We had a lovely room with a perfect view of Mt. Blanc! Perfectly situated near many good restaurants and only a quick walk away from the main strip. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel with views over glacier

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Air con.
Excellent staff, very friendly. Good central location. Room had fantastic balcony with views to glacier. On small side with insufficient clothes storage space. Lacked privacy with windows open. Pleasing decor.