Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Tignes July 2016

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Self-catered apt - good size, decent kitchen and bathroom facilities. Wi-fi free and good speed. Beds comfy.
Beautiful scenery, quiet resort at this time - French school holidays hadn't started and a lot of the usual winter bars/restaurants were closed. Despite that, all the leisure facilities were available - MTB hire, kayaking, golf, etc and there were a few places to eat out - including the restaurant at 3000m at the top of the funicular during the day. Glacier open for summer skiing - it's obviously not january style deep powder and squeaky snow but still more terrain than you'd think. The still-lying snow meant not all the MTB trails were open but there was stil plenty to go at. Locals friendly and laid-back. We had lots of sunshine and warm weather, so enjoyed getting out into the mountains to walk on the well-sign posted trails. If you're staying in-resort there's a free tignes-sports pass that allows you to use things like the kayaks, SUP, pedalo, tennis courts and lots more for free, well worth getting. (Our receptionist did it on arrival, very easy.) Our 14 yr old boy loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Direkt an der Piste

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Die Lage des Appartments, sowie die Ausstattung der Wohnung. Skikeller pro Wohnung vorhanden.
Cons: Skistiefelaurhängungen sollten beheizt sein.
Location: Direkt im Skigebiet an der Piste. Supermarkt um die Ecke. Restaurants und Pubs ausreichend in der Nähe vorhanden.
Schönes Appartementhaus direkt an der Piste in Val Claret. Appartements gut ausgestattet mit Spülmaschine. Betten bezogen und Handtücher vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good access to piste

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in a 2 bedroom self catering apartment and were there for the skiing so didn't use pool or other facilities. Nicely equipped with ample kitchen appliances and crockery etc and also more spacious than many sc apartments - but then you are paying for something more! We were a family of 4, it would have been a bit cramped if there had been 6 of us but there were 2 showers and a separate toilet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels
rien à redire tout était parfait, en dehors du temps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

march 2011

Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels
really good location - ski in ski out next door to shop and bakery near lift to top level of resort would go back again next year hard to fine it on map - hotel needs a better map.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAMBERSART

BONNE RESISDENCE

Posted Mar 11, 2009
Residence au calme et près des pistes. Environnement sympa