Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Echenevex France

Great hotel for skiing.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location,chalet like feel, pool, very friendly stay.
Club Belambra was a nice discovery for my family. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The hotel was clean and convenient. It has a very convenient access to the ski slopes. Ask the staff what slopes to use to find your way back to the hotel because you can easily get on the wrong one. We really enjoyed the pool and gym which had very nice facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, well equipped and convenient.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had an amazing time, very well equipped apartments , good heating with a decent Swimming pool and Sauna. Reception area is open for a limited time but very helpful staff. Wifi Dongle available but expensive. We could also leave our luggage after check-out and go skiing one last time. Spacious changing rooms in the reception area. Will definitely go there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Worst customer service possible! Dismayed !

Posted Apr 7, 2016
We booked 4 months in advance 2 rooms staying Easter Saturday for 1 week. The hotel called me 48 hours before to say they could not accommodate us due to an error. They offered alternative accommodation in megeve which was in appropriate given that the resort is low for April and I had already paid and booked ski school in les Ménuires. They also offered the total of our bill as a gesture of good will. I accepted and re planned our holiday in sestriere at a huge inconvenience and astronomical prices due to last minute booking. After sending my bank details to the hotel for payment , they never responded and haven't responded to 5 emails since I now have Expedia involved and hope they will resolve what is a simply unacceptable, disgraceful level of customer service. Maybe others won't be this unlucky but my advice is DONT BOOK THIS HOTEL!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
I think this place gets a tough time through the reviews. Apartments are spacious and airy, cleanliness could be better if the company decided to invest in cleaners and not force cleaning down the throat of the holiday maker! staff are helpful, wifi is only available in reception and lounge but this is a nice area to be. breadinbed was a great service. would go back. we booked a superior apartment and there were 2 of us
4 out of 5
by YVES

Accueillant

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon souvenir
4 out of 5
by raphael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
bien
4 out of 5
by André from 38200 VIENNE

soirée étape

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
De l'espace: salon coin cuisine et chambre séparée, et beau balcon.
4 out of 5
by Lars from Suede

Fräscht boende i underbar miljö

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Trivdes väldigt bra i vår lägenhet och med hotellets service.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Belle chambre mais gros bémol sur propreté literie

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse. GROS Bémol sur la propreté les couvertures et draps disponibles dans les chambres qui étaient pleins de cheveux des précédents clients (idem pour les couvertures dispo la chambre de ma collègue). C'était très désagréable