Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from 69780

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you Syd

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
A big thank you especially goes out to Syd who made it his mission to bend over backwards for us! One suggestion would be to get new pillows as it felt as though I was sleeping on a very very hard pillow. Other than that I really enjoyed our time there!
4 out of 5
by michel from lamanon

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil , chambre vaste, parking souterrain avec petits emplacements, impossible de mettre le chauffage malgré une nuit froide
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Colorado, USA

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Paris! Central location, walking distance to the Louve, Eiffel Tower, Champs De Elysses! Staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by CJ from UK

Lovely hotel in quaint village with extremely help

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel in a quaint village. The large size of the room was most welcome having just spent 5 nights in a tiny hotel room in Paris. The room looked out over the centre of the village and there was a bubbling stream running at the foot of the hotel. the room did smell of smoke when we arrived but this soon cleared when the large windows were left open. we would not hesitate in staying at Amelia again and would even consider staying there as a base for skiing the 3 valleys. The reception staff are charming and most helpful. Beware the rip off taxis to Moutiers!
3 out of 5
by GARCIA from Lyon

Calem et air frais

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ch. Très agréable au 4° étage. Tranquille et calme. Cependant, il faudrait juste réparer la fenêtre qui reste entrebâiller et laisse donc passer un petit peu d'air frais et du bruit de passage des véhicule. J'ai un sommeil et léger et avait demandé une ch. au calme. Malgré cela j'ai très bien dormi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
3 out of 5
by Rigodiat from Nîmes

Pour le boulot

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
Au premier abord l hôtel est sympathique et bien tenu !! Mais a y regarder de plus proche ,chambre qui donnais sur le torrent ( un bruit d enfer toute la nuit !! ) semaine pour les curistes .. Léger le repas et en plus prix astronomique !! Et mauvaise infos a la réception même si la réceptionniste gentille !! Enfin loin de mon attente !!
4 out of 5
by Philipp from Kleve

Einfaches aber sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, sprach gut englisch und sogar ein wenig deutsch
Cons: Teppichboden roch etwas muffig
Ich habe im Hotel Amelie nur übernachtet. Ich kann also nichts zum Essen sagen