Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Kurzurlaube emfelenswert

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: die Lage im Ort, Gäste Personal, Preis/Leistung, hohe Qualität der Speisen.
Cons: Für diesen Standart nichts.
Location: Alles was man in den Bergen machen kann.
Der Ort und die Landschaft beeindruckend, das Hotel war für unsern Zweck GUT (Tour de France zwei Etappen),das Essen und Preis/Leitung gut, das Personal hilfsbereit und kompetent.
4 out of 5
by Sam from Copenhagen

Good value place for experiencing La Clusaz skiing

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
About 5 mins walk to the ski lifts Good breakfast buffet Ski lockers downstairs Nice rooms = happy customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you need

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, close to town, about 5 mins walk to the Bossonet lift and 10 mins to the Patinoire lift. Lots of breakfast choice and a lovely view from the breakfast room. Simple place but pretty much all you need for a good break in a beautiful, small town in the mountains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Nice hotel close to pistes

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, nice ambience & fantastic breakfasts!
Cons: Put some hooks & rails in the bathroom. Nowhere to put anything! We thought it was tacky to charge extra for the sauna, pool table etc.
Location: Good location, near restaurants & skilifts, but out of the way therefore quiet.
Lovely place, we like all the wood, living as we do in a a wooden house!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agréable séjour

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable. Seul bémol, le petit déjeuner est bon mais lorsqu il manque de quelque chose, le délai pour que le personnel en remette est beaucoup trop long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel avec un très bon rapport qualité /prix. Nous avons pris chambre avec balcon et la vue est superbe. L'accueil est vraiment excellent et le petit déjeuner superbe, avec patisseries faites maison, un régal..Aucune hésitation à avoir sur cet hôtel
4 out of 5
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel which definately deserves more than 2 stars. Good breakfast and nice room with a fantastic view over the alptops. I can absolutely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my second visit!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: cannot fault the hotel
Location: plenty to do for all ages
views stunning! Service excellent. Cleanliness and service outstanding
3 out of 5
by Patrik Hagel from Alpby

Genomresa

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
okej