Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Chalet Like Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
A small hotel (31 rooms) it is wonderful. Very welcoming staff abd the room was lovely. Wood floors that kibd of creek making it feel like a real chalet. Breakfast buffet was great and the food at dinner was delitious (i only had soups and a couple of starters). Their chauffeurs who can drive you anywhere within 1850, are super nice and helpful as was the guy in thw ski room. I had 3 lovely massages which would have been perfect were it not for loud americans who feel it necessary to talk in their cell while in a serene type environment. I would recommend some no cell phone signs!! Otherwise a perfect stay and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from Berry NSW Australia

Luxury skiing

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing ski trip in French Alps. Perfect hotel, ski in and ski out, great service and central to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Tres Magnifique! N

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We absolutely loved this beautiful little hotel. The rooms were comfy, clean and had everything you need for a ski holliday! The staff were the friendliest Ive met yet and I travel quite often! Wouldn't recommend anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Authentic Courchevel Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: STAFF and Location
Cant rate this place enough, great location just by the Chabotte-Chabichou, close to the main town, can walk everywhere. The hotel staff were AMAZING and really very helpful. Hotel was cozy yet modern and has a ski hire shop onsite with the most helpful ski technician. If you want somewhere nice simple yet cozy then this place is great, it is one of the non opulent chi-chi/pretentious hotels in 1850.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015
Dear Jackie, Thank you for much for your nice words, your comments and suggestions are of paramount importance for us. We strive daily to make sure that your have a memorable stay. It was a great pleasure to serve you, and looking forward to seeing you again soon in our little corner of the world. Wishing you a great and successful New Year 2015. Best Regards Samuel Srouji Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camila from Brasil

Um bom 3 estrelas !

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Caro para o atendimento e estrutura do hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean-philippe from paris

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Le personnel la qualité des services
Cons: Le restaurant peut être
Très bon hôtel avec un personnel extrêmement agréable et efficace je le recommande vivement
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup pour votre gentille mot, nous sommes toujours à l'écoute de nos clients, et nous faisons le nécessaire pour améliorer notre service et assurer un agréable séjour à nos clients. Nous espèrons vous revoir prochainement de nouveau au sein de notre hôtel et à Courchevel. Cordialement Samuel Srouji Directeur Hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from NJ

Great hotel. A bargain for Courchevel 1850

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Having stayed here now 2 times prior to this latest renovation this is a gem. Staff is young, energetic, English speaking and can't do enough for you. They want you to come back. Only request would be better room and bathroom lighting that I find common in many European hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jamil b from miami

Beyond expectations

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived with a small issue of needing a few more rooms and they made it work with no problem. The staff is kind and did a great job of meeting all of our needs. The location could not be any more central to all of the best nightlife.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Miss C from Exeter, UK

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Great views from our balcony. Very disappointed with the poor breakfast which was priced at 17 Euros for cold scrambled egg and a rubber pancake. The staff were great though and very attentive at all times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Excellent Stay. The hotel was perfectly located in Courchevel 1850. The staff were friendly and helpful. We shall be back again.