Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great value

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel is in a great location - perfect for the slopes! Food is plentiful and good - even for vegetarians! Great value for money - I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanne from Kiruna

Diva i Tignes

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bokningen hade inte kommit fram, men personalen ordnade det i alla fall. Pampig entré. Receptionspersonal kunde bra engelska.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rudolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gern wieder

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel gegenüber Skilift und direkt am zentralen Parkplatz(störte aber nicht), moderne Ausstattung, moderne Zimmer mit viel Platz, unseres mit genialem Blick auf die Berge, ein um das Wohl der Gäste bemühter Chef (konnten unsere Motorräder am Haus parken), an der Rezeption wird auch Englisch gesprochen, haben uns sehr(!)wohl gefühlt. Das Frühstück ist allerdings mit 12,- € überteuert, haben wir dann in einem kleinen Cafe oberhalb vom Hotel eingenommen (mit dem Stadtlift gut zu erreichen)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct, aux pieds des pistes

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Formules 1/2 pension, petit dèj ok, dîner peu de choix et beaucoup de féculents. Service à table inexistants nous avons du nous lever pour aller nous servir malgré un staff nombreux mais totalement inefficace. Nous avons eu un souci de télé dan snotre chambre, le technicien est intervenur, mais un eu un discours agressif et nous a manqué de respect. Hotel correct, les chambres sont un peu viellottes et mériterais un bon rafraichissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Two minutes from the ski lift

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, food
Cons: Could do with a spruce up
Location: Incredibly close to the lifts
Great location, opposite the main car park in Val Claret (but almost impossible to see from the road!). The room was a bit small for four of us and the decor is a bit dated, but the staff were all cheerful and helpful. It's second from the ski lifts and the food was really good. We weren't expecting a great deal on half board, but actually it was rather nice. Would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bedale, North Yorkshire

Great location - bang opposite ski lift

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Pros: Fabulous choice of truly great food, friendly staff, bar, free Wi-Fi, hotel cleanliness, ski & boot room, steam room & sauna, ski rental
Cons: Family room bit of squeeze for four people. Unlike their other hotels the Diva does not have a swimming pool. Drinks in hotel bar quite pricey
Location: The full Espace Killy area ski pass gives free entry to the nearby indoor Lagoon swimming pool in Le Lac. Free bus shuttle service for everyone
Good family hotel conveniently located with quick piste access (2 mins walk to lifts: Grand Motte, Les Lanches, Fresse, Bollin, & Tichot). We travelled independently but it's a popular choice with Tour Operators including Crystal. Plenty of choice for ski rental. We used Precision Ski situated at the front next to hotel doors (competitive online rates) Traveller Tips: 1. Choose high room (preferably top floor) at front overlooking pistes for superb mountain views. Lowers rooms at the front suffer from some outside noise (piste bashers, snow plough, car park). 2. Supermarket next to hotel. Ideal for keeping costs down (drinks, snacks, sandwiches etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Fab hotel for skiing, 2 minute walk to slopes, ski hire underneath hotel. The room was nice and comfortable, no luxuries but just right. Food, brilliant. Breakfast buffet with hot, cold, pastries, cereals, everything really and evening meal delicious every night, fantastic salad bar and desserts. Staff were all really friendly. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels