Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Patrice from tours

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
super endroit pour skier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great value

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel is in a great location - perfect for the slopes! Food is plentiful and good - even for vegetarians! Great value for money - I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Colin from london

Value Claret Tinges skiing

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good service, great food and fantastic location to lifts. The room was quite small with no tea/coffee facility. Overall worth the cost.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from London

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Decided to stay at Hotel Diva as reviews seemed pretty good but we're disappointed. The restaurant was the real disappointment, not nearly enough staff and breakfast choice and quality not great. Evening meal was chaotic and again quality poor. On a happier note, the front desk staff were very good and rooms pretty good for a 3* ski resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tignes sejour

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Week end ski, accès aux pistes rapide et à pied, village assez près
4 out of 5
by Susanne from Kiruna

Diva i Tignes

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bokningen hade inte kommit fram, men personalen ordnade det i alla fall. Pampig entré. Receptionspersonal kunde bra engelska.
4 out of 5
by Rudolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gern wieder

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel gegenüber Skilift und direkt am zentralen Parkplatz(störte aber nicht), moderne Ausstattung, moderne Zimmer mit viel Platz, unseres mit genialem Blick auf die Berge, ein um das Wohl der Gäste bemühter Chef (konnten unsere Motorräder am Haus parken), an der Rezeption wird auch Englisch gesprochen, haben uns sehr(!)wohl gefühlt. Das Frühstück ist allerdings mit 12,- € überteuert, haben wir dann in einem kleinen Cafe oberhalb vom Hotel eingenommen (mit dem Stadtlift gut zu erreichen)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct, aux pieds des pistes

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Formules 1/2 pension, petit dèj ok, dîner peu de choix et beaucoup de féculents. Service à table inexistants nous avons du nous lever pour aller nous servir malgré un staff nombreux mais totalement inefficace. Nous avons eu un souci de télé dan snotre chambre, le technicien est intervenur, mais un eu un discours agressif et nous a manqué de respect. Hotel correct, les chambres sont un peu viellottes et mériterais un bon rafraichissement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Two minutes from the ski lift

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, food
Cons: Could do with a spruce up
Location: Incredibly close to the lifts
Great location, opposite the main car park in Val Claret (but almost impossible to see from the road!). The room was a bit small for four of us and the decor is a bit dated, but the staff were all cheerful and helpful. It's second from the ski lifts and the food was really good. We weren't expecting a great deal on half board, but actually it was rather nice. Would go again.