Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect location in the village! Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Amazing staff, great check in, warm and spacious room. Delicious breakfast! Fantastic place and highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

good relation , price-quality

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Quiet collage, marvelous views, good relation , price-quality
3 out of 5
by Rui from Lisboa

Cosy

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel very well located and clean; The room was a bit small however with fantastic balcony overviewing the mountains.
5 out of 5
by German from Issaquah

Nice hotel in La Clousaz

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I reserved this hotel 'by mistake'. I was looking for a hotel in Chamonix, and this hotel showed up, with very good price. Well, after reserving I realized that it is 80 km away, and to get there from Chamonix you had to pass a hairy mountain pass with a narrow road (which has been a Tour de France mountain award). However, it was worth it. The town of La Clousaz turned out to be very nice with plenty of activities for the kids (teenagers).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great ski resort and hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
hotel brilliantly situated in heart of village. easy access of lifts etc. Hotel very clean, although rooms a little small for 2 adults and 2 teenage boys! very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for short stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, well located. Room and bathroom were small, hence suitable for short stay. Can spend a bit more on a bigger room. All in all very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, well located. Room and bathroom were small, hence suitable for short stay. Can spend a bit more on a bigger room. All in all very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Ski Break

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Great location in teh centre of the town and a short walk (5mins) to main ski lift. The town has really nice resturants and bars, just make sure you reserve a table for dinner at least a day in advance as it gets busy
4 out of 5
by Nigel from UK

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay in this hotel for our long skiing weekend was fine. We were made very welcome and the reception staff were excellent. A pleasant experience.