Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Chamonix.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our rooms were comfortable. We could walk to everything in Chamonix, but still quiet at night. Breakfast was ok and a nice option on teavel days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

By far the best Hotel staff I have come across at

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Wonderful!! Perfect in every way!! Staff was great! rooms we awesome, location was just right!'
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel in the centre of Chamonix

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, very chic and modern design in the hotel. Rooms very reasonably priced for the location and amenities
5 out of 5
by Pedro from España

Excelente opcion

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Las chicas de recepción son muy amables. Hay una chica española que mejora la comunicación. El desayuno es de muy buena calidad y por la tarde, después de volver de las magníficas excursiones que se pueden hacer, puedes tomar un café o té con unos bizcochos buenísimos. La única pequeña pega es que no hay ascensor, aunque solo son dos plantas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Buen desayuno, quizás con poca variedad, pero excelente calidad. Es de agradecer que cuando llegas a media tarde cansado, te puedas tomar tranquilamente un café o té con un trozo de pastel exquisito. La ubicación es perfecta. El único problema es que no hay ascensor para llegar a las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아주 안락한 호텔

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
천장에 창문이 나있는 호텔입니다 샤모니의 느낌을 느끼고 싶다면 선택의 후회는 없을듯합니다 직원들 친절하고 분위기 아늑하고 커피를 맘대로 갖다먹는 가족적인 분위기호텔입니다 단지하나 좁은 계단으로 짐을 옮겨야 하는 불편함....
5 out of 5
by Tucker from SLC, Utah

Perfect!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and had a wonderful experience! The staff was extremely kind and helpful! Take their advice on where to eat, they won't lead you astray! The room was small but we didn't mind since we were there to see the mountains not spend time in our room. My husband loved the view from our window! We loved the decor and location!!! We would highly recommend this hotel!!! We will stay there again if we ever get back to Chamonix!!
5 out of 5
by Tom from Houston, Texas

Glorious Hotel!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful, wonderful hotel!
4 out of 5
by Pierre Adrien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Manchester

Short break for some late season snow

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Faucigny for a few nights to catch some late season snow. The hotel was great and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Afternoon tea and cakes was an added bonus on returning from the slopes - we'll definitely return.