Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jenna from Medina, Ohio

Excellent!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled to combloux for the skiing. When we got to the hotel it was dinner time so we stopped into the restaurant at the hotel. Great dinner! Once morning came and we were getting ready to find a ski lift, we realized that we were literally only 2 minutes away from one. It is the perfect location to stay at for a ski trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Hotel Restaurant Le Feug, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. We are glad you have a pleasant stay and we hope to see you soon in our establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean and cosy. The view of Mont Blanc from the balcony Way to- easy to find, obvious signs on the main road
Cons: The bathroom could do with a bit of improvement, however everything inside the bathroom works at normal standards.
Location: Lovely little village, we seen the area and looks like the best view of Mont Blanc is from Combloux. Megeve and Saint Gervais easy to rich by car.
Lovely hotel in a magnifique area. The lady at the reception, possible the owner of the hotel, was really nice and helpful Room cleaned every morning as it was the first day we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Hotel Restaurant Le Feug, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. We apologize for the late reply , indeed recently we changed our trade policy and strive to satisfy our customers. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by Laurent

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir séjourné dans notre établissement et d’avoir pris le temps de déposer un avis sur votre séjour à L’hôtel Le Feug. Nous faisons notre maximum pour satisfaire nos clients et apprécions votre commentaire. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement.
4 out of 5
by marie-pierre from grenoble

un bel endroit

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
hotel confortable,très bien situé.tres bon acceuil.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Restaurant Le Feug, Hotel Management
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de déposer un avis sur votre séjour à L’hôtel Le Feug. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour au sein de notre établissement et espérons vous revoir très prochainement.
3 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Hotel Restaurant Le Feug, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. We hope you had a good experience at our hotel and hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by philippe from IDF

repos

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
CORECT chambre et SDB petite mais tres propres.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Hotel Restaurant Le Feug, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de déposer un avis sur votre séjour au Feug. Nous avons conscience du manque de place dans nos salles de bain nous essayons de trouver une solution pour remédier à ce problème. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour au sein de notre établissement et espérons vous revoir très prochainement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chambre rénovée et accueil très sympathique.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Rapport qualité prix satisfaisant. La literie était un peu trop ferme mais chambre agréable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Camille CORNALI Assistante Commerciale, Hotel Management
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de déposer un avis sur votre séjour à L’Hôtel Le Feug. Nous vous informons que nous changeons progressivement toute notre literie, nous nous excusons pour votre manque de confort concernant cette dernière. Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre établissement.
4 out of 5
by yanick

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Hotel Restaurant Le Feug, Hotel Management
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de noter votre séjour à L’Hôtel Le Feug.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel de bon confort mais sans cachet montagnard

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
hotel de bon confort, on peut cependant regretter l'absence de touche "montagnarde" très bonne qualité de la cuisine ... malheureusement dans une salle de restaurant sans cachet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Hotel Restaurant Le Feug, Hotel Management
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de déposer un bon avis sur votre séjour à L’hôtel Le Feug. Nous avons conscience du manque d’ambiance montagnarde et nous ferons tout notre possible pour remédier à cela, lors de nos futurs travaux de rénovation. Nous et espérons vous revoir très prochainement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annecy

hôtel sympathique

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Personnel très sympathique, hôtel confortable. Très bon point: pas de moquette dans les chambres! Le restaurant est pas mal. Le choix est limité mais les plats sont bons. Très pratique quand on est trop fatigué pour descendre dans le centre le soir. Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Hotel Restaurant Le Feug, Hotel Management
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de déposer un bon avis sur votre séjour à L’hôtel Le Feug. Nous vous informons que tous nos plats sont fait maison et sur place avec de produits frais, d’où le choix limité dans notre carte. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour et espérons vous revoir très prochainement.