Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by lisa from Baltimore

Great location, bad smell!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the location of this hotel. The Biggest negative of this hotel was the smell. They have a restaurant that serves Raclette on first floor. The hotel smells horribly of burnt cheese. Only other negative was poor wifi.
5 out of 5
by James from Bournemouth

La Clusaz

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staff was an amazing young lady who made the stay exceptionaly good. The hotel is pleasant right in the market square surrounded by the bars shops and restuarants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Really loved the charming Village character of this Alpine Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from BESANCON

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil dans cet établissement placé au centre ville. Lit très confortable mais la salle de bain est petite.L'espace bien-être est très agréable après une randonnée par exemple. Le restaurant est bien mais cher. Nous avons été très satisfait de notre séjour et particulièrement de la gentillesse des responsables !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian from Bessancourt

Hotel sympa au centre de La Clusaz

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 nuits pour visiter Annecy et espérer un peu de fraicheur pendant la canicule. Hotel sympa en plein centre de La Clusaz.
4 out of 5
by Lars from Stockholm

förskott ??

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
ni uppgav på bokningen att ni tog 99 euros i förskott på hotellet. Så verkar inte ha skett vilket vållade en del problem vid utcheckningen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels