Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Colm from Dublin

Lovely Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Lovely room,good staff,perfect location,...........................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Mario from Madrid

Valoracion

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Me a parecido un hotel espectacular, un poco caro. La atencion impresionante y muy atentos. Tienen un parking que esta bastante bien y sin problemas de espacio. Las habitaciones estan muy bien y las camas muy comodas, y muy limipias las instalaciones. Repetiria sin pensarmelo.
4 out of 5
by HeatherS from Boston, MA

Small rooms but nicely appointed.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Beds were hard but linens, towels, etc were all very nice. Room was very small. Bathroom was nice with great roomy shower with handheld shower head as well as rainfall shower. Hotel is run by lovely couple who are kind and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by AaI from Soullans

Parfait

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Nous avons choisi cet hôtel pour son environnement et la qualité de ses services. Nous avons été agréablement surpris par cet établissement ou l'on s'y sent bien et il n'y a rien à redire sur la qualité de l'hebergement !
2 out of 5
by Simon from London

Nice location but seriously overpriced

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Walking distance to local bars/restaurants/cable car.
Made the mistake of booking an attic room and immediately realised it was tiny, with no headroom and much more expensive than full sized hotel rooms elsewhere in the Chamonix valley. Also no tea/coffee making facilities and aggressive signs warning that any food and drink would be removed, but they would charge you for the privilege. No idea what justifies the four star rating.
5 out of 5
by john

well situated near town and cable car

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels
great outdoor hottub and a fantasic pool will be completed soon
5 out of 5
by SMM

Wonderful Hotel, a bit far from the action

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
My financee and I spent 2 nights in this charming hotel over the Christmas holidays. Wonderful service, nice main lobby lounge with the best hot chocolate in the valley we are sure. A welcoming environment and very nice rustic rooms. Our only issue was that this hotel is rather far from Chamonix proper (farther than we guessed by looking at a map). The nearby town is a much quieter place and Les Montet does not have any green runs at all directly off the gondola. If you are looking for night life, the Office bar was a great night out!
3 out of 5
by Lb

Nice :)

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell Montana i Agentuiere

Posted Mar 26, 2011 on Hotels
Mycket vänligt bemötande, familjärt och vänlig personal