Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey city

Mixed feelings

Posted Dec 28, 2016
In general the bungallows were lovely, but there is a good chance that you will find some hiccups here or there. We had dirty kitchen accessories for example. Additionally, the broken deep-freeze drawer in the fridge killed some of our food. Apart from those, the place was really clean. The stuff: I have mixed feelings about them. They were kind, but somehow made mistakes I really hate. E.g. we ordered breakfast for the first day only, we have been billed with 2 days breakfast. Moreover, the food was not fresh at all, we identified some expired yogurts also. Otherwise our stay was o.k.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located, clean and well maintained. The staff was courteous, professional and welcoming. The nearby mountain is gorgeous from the property.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Hampshire

Great family hotel with recommended restaurant

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
A good family hotel along the main route to Cluses. You'll need a car or taxi to get to this hotel but this would be an excellent option. Clean rooms with modern bathrooms and a walking trail behind the hotel that takes a route to two sets of waterfalls. Very good food in the evening with the restaurant specialising in local produced, traditional food.
3 out of 5
by François Emanuel from Marseille

raison professionnelle et de passage

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Très très bon accueil des gens charmants. Un hôtel a recommander
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel savoyard cosy

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super hôtel familial. Chambre douillette. Restaurant dans l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by ghyslaine from annecy

calme et détente

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
parfait
5 out of 5
by rod from Paris

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 jours de ski à Flaine sur un week end en famille à 6 avec une météo fabuleuse : 1m de poudreuse et du soleil ! Les chalets sont remarquables. Bons dîners, mais un peu chers. Loin des pistes, mais le trajet de toute beauté valait le coup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde kun en natt her. Pga forsinket fly rakk vi ikke middag. Veldig fornøyde med rommet. Rent og romslig, men veldig harde senger. Deilig frokost og hyggelig betjening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super sejour

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Un très bon sejour avec des hôteliers très sympas ! Le petit déjeuner est top et la chambre aussi avec une douche génial !
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels