Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Isabelle from Steene

personnel très aimable

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
En couple, notre séjour a duré 3 jours.Personnel très aimable et excellents repas aux dîners
5 out of 5
by patrick from montaigu

bon choix pour le ski

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très satisfaisant. Hôtel confortable(piscine), chambre très agréable. Personnel agréable. Bémol pour la partie restaurant cette année : flamands et hollandais nombreux et bruyants, les 2 serveurs hommes compétents, attentifs et rapides, les 2 femmes très peu efficaces. C'est notre 2ème séjour et nous y retournerons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, right on the piste

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Very comfortable room with a nice ambience. Would definitely return. No negatives for me.
5 out of 5
by Kazuhiro from London

good staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 4 nights with my friends for snowboarding. staff was very kind to us. breakfast was not good a little. but dinner was better than I expected. location was so nice, next to slope. bad points are room cleaning service and ski locker room.
5 out of 5


Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable et confortable, situé aux pieds des pistes. Personnel très sympathique. Repas de qualité. Accès à piscine et SPA. Hôtel à recommander !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sylvie from lyon

très bien sauf petit souci technique

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Tout c'est bien passé de façon agréable, et la situation juste au pied des pistes de ski était super! Seul souci : il y a eu un problème d'eau a l'hotel et du coup, le spa n'était pas fonctionnel...ce qui était dommage car on souhaitait en profiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wokingham

Great ski to door hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Myself and 5 friends all had a great 4 days at this hotel. Lovely food and plenty of it. Rooms were lovely and clean and mine had a lovely view. Staff were very helpful and laid back and nothing was too much trouble.....we were usually last down for breakfast and could quite easily have outstayed our welcome but this wasn't a problem! Right on the piste, the boot room is a short stroll through the basement where you can access the piste and ski down to the lift Le Bergerie. I would definitely return to this hotel on another visit to La Plagne.
4 out of 5
by JUAN ANTONIO from Barcelona

Fantástico pero...!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fantástico hotel, salvo por el servicio Wi-Fi, que no existía en las habitaciones, y sólo operaba, de forma discontinua, en el hall del hotel. Para los cafeteros, indicar que el café del desayuno también era de muy mala calidad.
5 out of 5
by la famille Watkins from Royaume Uni

bon sejour dans les montagnes

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Un hotel tres calme et confortable avec une cuisine super . Le seule probleme etait le personnel du bar mais autrement tout le monde etait tres accueillant