Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annecy

Hôtel accueillant ! Personnel superbe !

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nous avons passé un week end au top. Chambre spacieuse ambiance montagnarde. Formule demi pension excellente. ( Ptit dej et dîner complet et délicieux ). Personnel au Ptit soin !!!! Et un soin au spa vraiment sympa Piscine chauffée, hammam et sauna détente assurée
4 out of 5
by Pascal from Ville la grand

Très bien

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe hotel à Tignes , la location donne droit gratuitement à toutes les activités dans la station . Excellent rapport qualité prix pour la demi pension , les repas et le petit dejeuner sont parfaits . Deuxième séjour pour nous, je recommande vivement cet hotel .
5 out of 5
by Patrice from Chambéry

Havre de paix

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Havre de repos et de luxe au cours de notre escapade à deux en montagne.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from York, UK

Loved the spa and outdoor pool

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Montana is a large complex near the Palafour/Chaudannes lifts. The location is ideal for skiing. The hotel is well designed, with underground parking, direct access to the slopes from the skiroom and large social area/common space. The spa and outdoor pool are a particular highlight. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. The decor is becoming a little dated but is still in excellent condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The wi-fi speed was rather slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel if a bit cramped

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: room space
Location: ski ski ski
Room on 2 levels, small sofa and TV below and main bedroom and en suite above. Room had its own sauna but was in the low eaves of the roof and we kept having to duck. only room for 1 bedside table. No fridge or minibar. Great variety for breakfast but the hot food was rarely hot despite being on bain maries so as a result the fried eggs etc were all congealed. Dinner menu superb and the food prepared and presented excellently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stephanie from Vienne

Weekend en amoureux parfait

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Week end parfait! Pas trop de monde, massage agréable, piscine extérieur vu sur les montagnes. Rapport qualité prix du restaurant très correct. Rien a dire... Nous gardons l adresse...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the hotel we planned to stay one night but ended up staying for two!