Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa

very clean hotel close to free bus stop to lifts.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: rooms very clean
Very friendly helpful staff reasonably priced compared to nearby hotels, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by elizabeth from menton

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
excellent service. Hotel restaurant is very popular.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us. The restaurant is indeed quite popular and we always recommend to book in advanc as it is open to both our hotel guests and the general public, Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Brian from Dublin

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great location close to all local amenities and room was cleaned daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Brian, Thanks for leaving us such a great review, It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again in Val d'Isère very soon!
5 out of 5
by Francis James Michael

Our Favourite hotel in the Alps

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it just gets better, the service is always so helpful and friendly, the rooms are immaculate and the hotel is perfectly situated for the village and ski bus. The restaurant in the hotel is brilliant and we are already looking forward to our stay in Feb 2016.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear Mike & Emma, Thank you for leaving us a review, It's always a pleasure having you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Best regards,
4 out of 5
by jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barclay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Small friendly hotel 10 mins walk from centre of Val D'isere. Lovely continental breakfast, clean small room, comfy bed. We were not skiing so I can't comment on proximity to ski lifts or hotel ski room. Our stay was warm and peaceful and we would return again.