Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by elizabeth from menton

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
excellent service. Hotel restaurant is very popular.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us. The restaurant is indeed quite popular and we always recommend to book in advanc as it is open to both our hotel guests and the general public, Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr klein , aber nett!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel am Rande von Val d'Isere, man kann aber schnell zu Fuss zum Zentrum laufen. Das Hotel ist ein altes "Gasthaus", die Zimmer entsprechend winzig. Das ist der eigentliche Nachteil, gerade bei einem Skiurlaub mit vielen Wintersachen. Ansonsten aber sehr sauber und freundlicher Service. Unbedingt reservieren, da immer ausgebucht: das Restaurant mit original Küche aus Savoyen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre commentaire et sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau,
5 out of 5
by Brian from Dublin

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great location close to all local amenities and room was cleaned daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Brian, Thanks for leaving us such a great review, It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again in Val d'Isère very soon!
5 out of 5
by Francis James Michael

Our Favourite hotel in the Alps

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it just gets better, the service is always so helpful and friendly, the rooms are immaculate and the hotel is perfectly situated for the village and ski bus. The restaurant in the hotel is brilliant and we are already looking forward to our stay in Feb 2016.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear Mike & Emma, Thank you for leaving us a review, It's always a pleasure having you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, Best regards,
5 out of 5
by GERARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Isabel from Lyon

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, tout à fait satisfaisant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil pour des cyclo touristes A