Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by karine from lyon

WE prolongé en famille

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
super hotel, situé en face des remontées mécaniques, très bon accueil, restaurant très agréable, on s'est régalé; le soir au coin du feu: apéritif avant le diner, super ! chambre familiale très spacieuse et literie de qualité; une salle de jeu avec billard, très appréciable tout était super, on y reviendra !
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Lyon

Delightful mountain retreat

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a gorgeous chalet hotel, decorated throughout extremely tastefully. The swimming pool is delightful, really warm with a stunning view out over the mountains. Breakfast was copious with fresh and home-made produce. The waffles we made for ourselves were light and absolutely delicious with the home-made chocolate spread. We ate dinner there one evening. The cheese sablés given as an apéritif were amazing. The raclette, although pricey, was well worth it. The service we received from the beginning to the end of our stay was discreet yet personal. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by huguette from Lyon

Hôtel chalet très agréable et confortable

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel chalet dans une station de ski familiale. L accueil est sympathique et professionnel. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et le restaurant propose de bons plats.
5 out of 5
by David

Good ski hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very good, if a bit fancy, food in the restaurant. Quite far out of the village, but comfy enough that you dont need to go out at night. Boot driers are a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Anne-sophie from Lyon

A réserver sans hésiter!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel établissement au pied des pistes, service impeccable, chambres douillettes et confortables,petits-déjeuners copieux avec des produits frais ....parfait pour un séjour en amoureux!!!
5 out of 5
by Nico from L.

Gutes Landhotel in Savoyen

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in einem Teilort von Crest-Voland ruhig gelegen, es ist rustikal eingerichtet und liebevoll gestaltet. Zimmer für französiche Verhältnisse relativ groß, Bad gut. Frühstück nicht gebucht, da zu teuer.
5 out of 5
by veronica from spain

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Voyage en famille. Excelent hotel..!!!!
4 out of 5
by Max from Horsens, DEnmark

Super hotel in the Alps..

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staied as a part of our summer vacation, 2 adults and 3 kids (2+7+9) Very nice hotel, room had a VERY good view over the valley, The room was very clean and nice, good beds and frendly service. Hotel Resturant were very good, but the food for the kids were a little "too fancy" Hotel is very recomandeble, we are comming back in the vinter time aswell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mooi hotel op een bijzonder mooie plek. Erg leuke familiekamer, met een eigen tv en eigen badkamer voor de kinderen. Jammer voor ons was dat de directe weg naar de plek was afgesloten. Dit had best wel iemand even mogen vermelden.