Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andy from London

Nice little hotel in an excellent location

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable Easter ski-trip. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful and the hotel was conveniently located less than two minutes from the Tufs lift. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan from Berkeley, CA

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the Ski D'Or. The room was great, the staff super professional, and it's very close to all the lifts in Val Claret. Best of all, you can see most of the chairs from the breakfast room. The only minus is the Wifi. Not as usable, and gets disconnected quite often. If you have to send an attachment (which I do at work quite often), prepare for a long wait. But I have to say the internet coverage all around Tignes is pretty bad, so this many not be just this hotel's problem.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Bruxelles

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique dans ce charmant petit hotel. Malheureusement nous n'y sommes restées qu'une nuit et l restaurant était fermé .... Si le dîner est à la hauteur du petit déjeuner , l'adresse est parfaite pour un séjour à Tignes
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel from Rueil-Malmaison

Bon ski et repos

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Week-end détente, hotel bien placé skis aux pieds (20m de la neige au 18 avril)et proximité du centre station, petit déjeuner de bonne qualité, bon accueil. Le jacuzzi est agréable, pas très grand cependant. Chambre claire, bonne literie, dommage pour des traces d'oiseaux sur les vitres.. casier à skis facile d'accès.Une bonne adresse pour un Week-end ou une semaine.
5 out of 5
by Michael from los angeles

ski tigne

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful stay, food, and people toilet a little small... would prefer Jacuzzi outside. room service a little stingy with soap and Shampoo. had to ask for replacement each time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arnouville

Hôtel pres des pistes et personnel accueillant

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Très bon séjour mais pas de demi pension le lundi Accueil et service très bon Pdj copieux Repas consistant et de qualité