Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Caj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Känn dig som hemma i Morzine

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Litet, enkelt, familjärt med fantastisk mat.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Nice Hotel near centre

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel 5 mins from centre. Warm decent rooms. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chelmsford uk

Reasonable location, friendly place to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Idesl for our purposes. Stayed 1 night with a friend this year for our annual 'one day ski trip'. Friendly welcome, nice breakfast, clean and reasonably comfy hotel. Not particularly modern but functional and will probably go back for a boys trip another year.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Blackpool

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Typical French/Swiss family run style chalet in a great position for town center. Stopped for 2 nights to see family on route to Italy. Room was an adequate size with a balcony overlooking the river. Food served was excellent, with the staff being helpful, courteous & friendly. The only negative being the room is ready for re- decoration. When I am in the region again I will look to book here first, most enjoyable short stay.
2 out of 5
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Dans cet hôtel il faut choisir entre le "bruit" et la "chaleur". D'un côté le torrent et de l'autre la rue. Le bruit est suffisant des deux côtés pour qu'on ne puisse dormir la fenêtre ouverte. Le problème principal est que ceci n'est pas indiqué préalablement à la location.
4 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE from Lyon

Bien mais à rénover !

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel placé à proximité du centre ville. Personnel accueillant, chambre très propre mais nécessiterait une bonne rénovation. Petit déjeuner très complet et de qualité.
5 out of 5
by Julien from Liège

Excellent service

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour. Hôtel confortable et bien situé, propriétaire très gentil et serviable. Je recommande vivement lors de votre passage à Morzine !
4 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel 5 mins from the centre. Easy check in only 8 rooms so easy to get luggageinto the room.