Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon rapport qualite/prix

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Vue sur la foret enneigee, acces pistes "skis aux pieds"
Location: Quelques restaurants, une seule boulangerie et une seule superette. Morillon (Les Esserts) est une toute petite station familiale et calme.
Equipe sympathique et efficace, hotel bien situé (par rapport aux pistes) mais un peu "loin" du parking situé a l'entree du village (des places de stationnement peuvent etre disponibles a cote mais sont generalemeent prises s'assaut. Confort standard, cuisine equipee et balcon, local a skis... Bon rapport qualité/prix sur cette residence ! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heukelum

Prettige ligging van appartement bij de piste

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: De ligging direct aan de piste
Cons: Zie boven bij ervaring.
Location: Zie boven
We hebben met genoegen de skivakantie beleefd. Jammer is het beperkte wifi gebruik. Slechts op 2 apparaten afwisselend te gebruiken. Ook de prijs van €40 voor tv is wel wat duur. Het is niet geheel duidelijk wat er bij vertrek in de woning gedaan moet zijn. Het inventariseren van de woning bij aankomst heeft niet geleid tot aanvulling van ontbrekende inventaris. Een all-in prijs is denk ik prettiger. Wel kan duidelijker vermeld worden wat in de prijs is inbegrepen. Lakens, handdoeken, keukenlinnen, schoonmaken enz. Beprekte parkeergelegenheid voor laden en lossen leidde tot wat problemen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreuil

Bof bof

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: La proximité des pistes et le balcon
Cons: La literie, inclure les extras dans le prix de la location
Location: La station est nulle. Il n'y a absolument rien à faire Il n'y a pas de tabac aux Esserts, il faut descendre au village, idem pour le boucher
Appartement 2 chambres pour 6 personnes L'appartement et pas trop mal agencé mais manque cruellement de rangements! Tous les extras sont payants: la télé coute 40€ la semaine, le wifi 20€, le four 6€ la soirée,... Bref nous avons trouvé cela assez scandaleux surtout que le tarif de la location est de base assez élevé. La literie est lamentable,la cuisine est à peu près bien équipée, l'isolation phonique est plutôt bien Il n'y a pas tri des poubelles à proximité immédiate de la résidence, il faut descendre un peu Pas de parking sur place Le forfait ménage est cher et il faut quand même nettoyer le coin cuisine
5 out of 5
by Tatyana from Москва

Все понравилось

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится очень близко к подъемнику и будь там снег (со снегом нам не повезло), можно к отелю подъезжать на лыжах. Номер просторный, хорошо оборудованная мини-кухня (все, кроме духовки есть): плита, чайник, тостер, микроволновка, кастрюли, скокородки и посуда. Хотелось бы бесплатный вай-фай, пришлось за него доплачивать по приезду. На ресепшн приветливая девушка, помогала по всем вопросам. Сам курорт очень понравился. Отличный выбор для семей с детьми.
4 out of 5
by Eric from 56

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien accueilli et bon service. Chambre propre et confortable (draps fournis). Une boulangerie et un magasin d'alimentation à 200 m. La résidence n'a pas son propre parking. De nombreux sites à découvrir et d'activités à faire à proximité. Nous avons passé de très bonnes vacances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Simple nice hotel in a quiet and pretty location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The peaceful location, the helpful staff and the view. Would be easy to get to the ski lifts in the winter. No problem with having a dog here.
Cons: These are fairly simple apartments but that is reflected in the price.
Location: Near to the slopes. Shops and restaurants short walk away. Lots of walks from the apartment and pretty villages nearby.
The rooms are quite simple but a good size and I was very comfortable here. I stayed in a studio and there was plenty of room for 2 adults and two children. There is a bunk bed sleeping area which is separate to the main living/kitchen/sleeping area. I stayed in the summer and enjoyed the peaceful location. There is a fairly small but very nice swimming pool with loungers. There is a supermarket and bakery about 5 minutes walk away and there were a couple of restaurants open, although most had closed for the summer. The staff in the hotel were lovely and very helpful. I would definitely consider coming back in the winter,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Very good location and price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Good ski in and access to lifts etc. Good ski lockers. Room spacious, though bedroom a little small.
Cons: Towel hire should be offered at time of booking.
Location: Very good location for skiing, sledges for toddlers available and hire shops very helpful.
Le Buet is in a prime location in Les Esserts for skiing in and out. 10 min walk to well stocked supermarket and bakery. We arrived late but room available, although you have to hire towels so had to wait next morning to get towels. This should be noted so towel hire can be arranged when booking. Otherwise good experience overall.
4 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jean pierre from caen

hôtel moyen peu chère bien situé

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement Hotel très bien situé mais une chambre d'à peine 5m2 juste de quoi mettre un lit de 140cm et rien d autre. Le réseau tel et internet est quasiment inexistant.personnel est très agréable.
5 out of 5
by AGNIESZKA from bełchatów

super

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
super