Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by sherisse

This place is down pretty badly

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mold on bathroom bathtub wasnt working no reception have to go 1 mile away to get what we need very poor condition , ask for another room cuz of mold was answered we gonna paint it!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima vakantie

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Kamer met kookmogelijkheden en koelkast, uitstekende verblijfplaats om mooie wandelingen te maken. Goede prijs kwaliteit wat mij betreft. We kwamen iets later aan dus een belletje was nodig om de code van de sleutelkluis te krijgen. Enige minpunt is de WiFi die niet gratis is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Training camp.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hyrde lägenheten en vecka och den fungerar utmärkt för några vänner som är där för att träna. Ingen lyx med rent och funktionsdugligt. Det finns spis med fyra plattor, mikro, diskmaskin. Personalen på hotellet var trevlig och hjälpsam. Vill man ha ett boende som är prisvärt så rekommenderar jag detta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skiing flat

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Staff knew my name at reception even though I only visiting twice - once at check in.
Cons: Rooms getting a little bit tired.
Location: Only a short walk to slopes and you can ski back to the hotel from the beginners' Les Bergers ski area. Local facilities in the Bergers shop complex.
Good for families. Relatively small apartments, close to the ski slopes. Rooms equipped OK and have a balcony. Quiet area in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Insonorité désastreuse (en particulier des canalisations d'eau)
3 out of 5
by Юрий

Лыжный отдых

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
Очень по спартански
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joao pessoa

gostei em parte

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels
o hotel dá para ficar, mas tem hoteis do mesmo nivel melhor localizado no alpe duez
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la ciotat

prestations correctes

Posted Aug 23, 2009
Residence hoteliere de bon rapport qualité prix, dommage que nous etions dans une annexe, pas de reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Konstanz

Preiswert und einfach

Posted Apr 1, 2009
Die Zimmer sind einfach gehalten. Ein bisschen eng und wenige vorhandene Steckdosen. Das Gebäude und die Zimmeraufteilung erinnern mehr an einem Bienenstock. Es gab eine kleine Küchenecke mit Microwelle-Grill-Kombi, eine kleine Couch mit 2 separaten Matzratzen, ein Flachbildschirm(19euro Gebühr für eine Woche), ein Bad, einen Balkon und ein separates Schlafzimmer. Zum kochen gab es ausreichend Besteck, Töpfe, Schüsseln und eine große Pfanne. Zum saubermachen war ein leistungsstarker Staubsauger und eine Geschirrspüle vorhanden. Für 2 Personen war das Zimmer vollkommen ok. Bei 4 Personen wird es verdammt eng! Zum ersten Lift und zum Einkaufszentrum waren es knapp 200m Fussmarsch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North London

Great room for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2008
Stayed in a 6-person apartment in Jan08, was very impressed with the space provided. Double bedroom was only a tad bigger than the double bed it contained, but with a large hallway / bunk area and a pretty spacious lounge we managed to fit six of us in for a week with no problems (even when returning from Smithy's bar completely wasted!). Nice balcony too, not big but SW facing and held the sun until 4pm-ish. The hotel staff service was okay I guess, we had a late arrival and they left the key for us in the safe at reception which was hassle-free (phone in advance if you need to do this!). We did have a few probs with check-in, but these were resolved without too much effort and were nowt major (they misfiled our deposit form, but found it the next day). Overall if you're looking for a footprint from which you can ski / party then this place isn't bad. Bit of a walk to the best bars, but just drink enough that you don't notice!